We are looking for backend developers (m/f/d) for our team in Langgöns and Heilbronn - Are you interested? To the job offers

20 Jahre Jubiläum

elio celebrates anniversary

Shoppingworld: Calculate element dimensions

The elio banner calculator.

With the banner calculator you can easily and accurately calculate the right format for your web presence with Shopware. It is part of everyday life in content management maintenance that the banner has to be adjusted repeatedly, for example because it is cut off awkwardly. This is now an end - because with the help of our banner calculator you can avoid this extra work.

The calculation includes the distances between the cells, cell height and the self-defined column grid. These are the general settings of the shopping world from your Shopware backend.

Now you want to know the exact dimensions of how you need to create the banner in your editing program. You do this through the settings of the element. Through the cell width and height are displayed to you, through a preview, the dimensions.

General settings

total width (In pixels)

Shopware Standard without Sidebar: 1160px
Shopware Standard with Sidebar: 900px
Distance between cells (In pixels)

Cell height (In pixels)

Column grid (cellular)

Setting element

Width (cellular)

Maximum = column grid
Height (cellular)
Vorschau

Knowing the right format - what are the benefits?

With the right format, you not only ensure that the image is displayed as intended, such as in the right crop, but also secure the image quality. Because only with the right dimensions you can guarantee an optimal resolution.

Quality. Higher interaction. Seriousness.

The optimal image quality ensures a higher interaction with your customers, because a good user interface stays in the mind of your customers and invites them to stay longer on the website, online store or blog. In addition, you look much more serious, because heavily pixelated images also give the impression that they are simply downloaded from the net. This is not only illegal, but also very unprofessional.

Wir suchen Backend-Entwickler (m/w/d) für unsere Teams - Du bist interessiert? Zu den Jobangeboten

elio feiert Jubiläum!

Einkaufswelt: Element-Maße berechnen

Der elio-Bannercalculator.

Mit dem Banner-Berechner können Sie einfach und passgenau das richtige Format für Ihren Webauftritt mit Shopware errechnen. Es gehört zum Alltag der Content-Management-Pflege, dass der Banner zum wiederholten Male angepasst werden muss, weil er beispielsweise ungünstig abgeschnitten. Damit ist jetzt Schluss - denn mit Hilfe unseres Banner-Calculators können Sie diesen Mehraufwand vermeiden.

In die Berechnung fließen die Abstände zwischen den Zellen, Zellenhöhe und das eigen definierte Spaltenraster mit ein. Dies sind die allgemeinen Einstellungen der Einkaufswelt aus Ihrem Shopware Backend.

Nun möchten Sie die genauen Maße erfahren, wie Sie den Banner in Ihrem Bearbeitungsprogramm anlegen müssen. Dies erledigen Sie über die Einstellungen des Elements. Durch die Zellenbreite und -höhe werden Ihnen, durch eine Vorschau, die Maße angezeigt.

Allgemeine Einstellungen

Breite insgesamt (in Pixel)

Shopware Standard ohne Sidebar: 1160 px
Shopware Standard mit Sidebar 900 px
Abstand zwischen Zellen (in Pixel)

Zellenhöhe (in Pixel)

Spaltenraster (in Zellen)

Einstellungen Element

Breite (in Zellen)

Maximum = Spaltenraster
Höhe (in Zellen)
Vorschau

Das richtige Format kennen – welche Vorteile bietet das?

Durch das richtige Format stellen Sie nicht nur sicher, dass das Bild wie gewollt angezeigt wird, wie beispielsweise im richtigen Ausschnitt, sich sichern auch die Bildqualität. Denn nur mit den richtigen Maßen können Sie eine optimale Auflösung garantieren.

Qualität. höhere Interaktion. Seriosität.

Die optimale Bildqualität sorgt für eine höhere Interaktion mit Ihren Kunden, denn ein gutes User Interface bleibt bei Ihren Kunden im Kopf und lädt dazu ein, länger auf der Webseite, Online-Shop oder Blog zu verweilen. Zudem wirken Sie deutlich seriöser, da stark verpixelte Bilder auch den Anschein erwecken, sie seien einfach aus dem Netz heruntergeladen. Das ist nicht nur illegal, sondern auch sehr unprofessionell.