▷ main cloud solutions | GCP Service & Cloud Migration ▷ main cloud solutions | Cloud Lösungen & Migration
Excellent credit rating
main cloud solutions logo

main cloud solutions.

Service provider for e-commerce cloud hosting.

What is main cloud solutions?

As an independent spin-off from one of our business units, main cloud solutions specialises in hosting e-commerce solutions in the cloud. By combining leading cloud technologies with powerful e-commerce systems, main cloud solutions ensures smooth and scalable cloud hosting for your shop system.

This symbiosis of e-commerce and cloud expertise is a unique combination that sets main cloud solutions apart from other cloud hosting providers and from which our customers can benefit. The services of main cloud solutions are basically suitable for every company that wants to grow dynamically, regardless of the industry. Thanks to the characteristics of cloud hosting, e-commerce solutions can be scaled as required and made available with high performance.

Our focus is on long-term, sustainable and needs-oriented support for our clients.

What can main cloud solutions do?

The range of services offered by main cloud solutions covers various areas.

Managed Hosting

In the area of hosting, main cloud solutions takes care of the complete setup of a hosting environment with AWS, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud, Hetzner, rhöncloud or other cloud providers. You can work both with and without the use of Kubernetes. It doesn't matter whether you are starting a new e-commerce project or want to migrate an existing shop to the cloud. main cloud solutions supports you in your digital transformation with a holistic approach and provides you with full support in the areas of cloud migration and cloud managed services. By the way: If required, main cloud solutions can also bring other applications into the cloud for you and even implement hybrid solutions for you.

Consulting

Are you stuck and need assistance with hosting issues? We are here for you and help you achieve your desired result. In addition to our operational services, at main cloud solutions you can also rely on our technical-strategic cloud consulting around hosting, on the use of Kubernetes or many other tools. Our services:

  • Consulting
  • CI/CD
  • Instructions
  • Best Practices

Analyses

Need an objective evaluation of which hosting solution is best for your business? Trust in the analysis by our experts. Even in the event of difficulties such as frequent downtimes, poor performance, cyber attacks or general security problems, main cloud solutions supports you with comprehensive analysis services:

  • Load & performance testing (frontend/backend)
  • Cloud security and attack defense
  • DSGVO compliance
  • Recommendations for optimization

elio is an main cloud solutions Gold Partner.

main cloud solutions is an independent sister company of elio. Due to our many years of experience and the increasing importance of cloud hosting for companies, we have decided to set up a specialised company so that customers can be served even more specifically in their hosting needs.

Thanks to the historically grown connection of elio and main cloud solutions, you benefit from an enormous competence portfolio and unique synergies. The joint expertise and experience in IT, e-commerce and cloud as well as the short communication channels offer you the best conditions to bring your e-commerce solution to the cloud.

Your contact person.

Do you have questions about our services with main cloud solutions or about elio in general? Get in touch with Simon Spitznagel. He will be happy to help you.

Simon Spitznagel +49 (0)6403 - 7794 - 0

▷ main cloud solutions | Cloud Lösungen & Migration ▷ main cloud solutions | Cloud Lösungen & Migration
Ausgezeichnete Bonität
main cloud solutions logo

main cloud solutions.

Dienstleister für E-Commerce Cloud Hosting.

Was ist main cloud solutions?

Als unabhängige Ausgründung aus einem unserer Geschäftsbereiche hat sich main cloud solutions auf das Hosting von E-Commerce-Lösungen in der Cloud spezialisiert. Durch die Kombination führender Cloud-Technologien mit leistungsstarken E-Commerce-Systemen sorgt main cloud solutions für ein reibungsloses und skalierbares Cloud Hosting Ihres Shopsystems.

Diese Symbiose aus E-Commerce- und Cloud-Expertise ist in dieser Form eine einzigartige Kombination, die main cloud solutions von anderen Cloud Hosting Anbietern abgrenzt und von der unsere Kund:innen profitieren können. Die Dienstleistungen von main cloud solutions eignen sich dabei grundsätzlich branchenunabhängig für jedes Unternehmen, dass dynamisch wachsen möchte. Durch die Eigenschaften des Cloud Hostings können E-Commerce-Lösungen beliebig skaliert und hochperformant zur Verfügung gestellt werden..

Dabei steht für uns eine langfristige, nachhaltige und bedarfsorientierte Betreuung unserer Kund:innen im Vordergrund.

Grafik verschiedener Anbieter, wie Shopware, Azure, Google Cloud und aws, die alle mit main cloud solutions verbunden sind

Was kann main cloud solutions?

Das Dienstleistungsangebot von main cloud solutions umfasst verschiedene Bereiche.

Managed Hosting

Im Bereich Hosting kümmert sich main cloud solutions um das komplette Setup einer Hosting-Umgebung mit AWS, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud, Hetzner, rhöncloud oder weiteren Cloud-Anbietern. Dabei kann sowohl mit als auch ohne den Einsatz von Kubernetes gearbeitet werden. Weiterhin spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie ein neues E-Commerce-Projekt angehen oder einen bestehenden Shop in die Cloud migrieren möchten. main cloud solutions unterstützt Sie in Ihrer digitalen Transformation mit einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz und betreut Sie vollumfänglich in den Bereichen Cloud Migration und Cloud Managed Services. Übrigens: Bei Bedarf kann main cloud solutions auch andere Applikationen für Sie in die Cloud bringen und sogar hybride Lösungen für Sie umsetzen.

Consulting

Sie kommen nicht weiter und benötigen Unterstützung bei Hosting-Themen? Wir sind für Sie da und helfen Ihnen, Ihr gewünschtes Ergebnis zu erreichen. Neben unseren operativen Leistungen können Sie bei main cloud solutions auch auf unsere technisch-strategische Cloud-Beratung rund um das Thema Hosting, zum Einsatz von Kubernetes oder vieler weiterer Tools zurückgreifen. Unsere Services:

  • Consulting
  • CI/CD
  • Anleitungen
  • Best Practices

Analysen

Sie brauchen eine objektive Wertung darüber, welche Hosting-Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen am besten ist? Vertrauen Sie auf die Analyse durch unsere Experten. Auch bei Schwierigkeiten wie häufigen Downtimes, schlechter Performance, Cyber-Angriffen oder allgemeinen Sicherheitsproblemen unterstützt Sie main cloud solutions mit umfangreichen Analysedienstleistungen:

  • Last & Performance Tests (Frontend/Backend)
  • Cloud Sicherheit und Angriffsabwehr
  • DSGVO-Konformität
  • Handlungsempfehlungen zur Optimierung

elio ist main cloud solutions Gold-Partner.

main cloud solutions ist eine unabhängige Schwesterfirma von elio. Durch unsere jahrelangen Erfahrungen und die zunehmende Bedeutung von Cloud Hosting für Unternehmen haben wir uns entschlossen, die Gründung einer spezialisierten Firma umzusetzen, damit Kund:innen im Hosting noch gezielter in ihren Bedürfnissen bedient werden können.

Durch die historisch gewachsene Verbindung von elio und main cloud solutions profitieren Sie von einem enormen Kompetenzportfolio und einzigartigen Synergien. Die gemeinsame Expertise und Erfahrung in IT, E-Commerce und Cloud sowie die kurzen Kommunikationswege bieten Ihnen die besten Voraussetzungen, um Ihre E-Commerce Lösung in die Cloud zu bringen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Leistungen mit main cloud solutions oder zu elio im Allgemeinen? Melden Sie sich bei Simon Spitznagel. Er hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Simon Spitznagel +49 (0)6403 - 7794 - 0