▷ synQup Partner | Middleware & Dataintegration ▷ synQup Partner | Middleware & Datenintegration
Excellent credit rating

synQup.

The solution for integrating your data.

What is synQup?

The iPaaS e-commerce solution synQup specialises in the integration of data. In doing so, the Data Integration Framework networks different applications from the broad IT system landscape (e.g. ERP, PIM, CRM, CMS, MAM/DAM) by transferring and synchronising the data streams of the different applications and data sources.

The middleware is particularly suitable for companies that want to optimise the data transfer of their complex and (partially) isolated systems.

What can synQup do?

Even though we define ourselves as an IT service provider, we are often listed as a certified Ibexa agency.

In order to meet increasingly specific customer requirements, many companies need more and more applications to communicate with each other and exchange data. The different systems are often not designed for compatibility, which limits the efficient transfer of data and slows down companies on many levels. Perhaps you know it yourself: You are currently jumping back and forth between several software programmes, it is difficult for you to keep track and normalise your data across all applications. synQup provides you with the answer to the question of the ideal data exchange.

As a central data hub, synQup digitises, integrates, organises and automates data and processes. By transforming a wide variety of data types into the desired formats, a uniform, clear, time- and location-independent database is created and efficient data transfer is made possible.

Data is first transferred from the existing systems into the synQup transfer database, formatted there, linked and then passed on to the desired output system. When transferring the data, so-called modules are used that can be flexibly linked and easily exchanged.

A decisive advantage of synQup is its automated adaptation to the e-commerce platform used. Its high agility in carrying out updates poses great challenges for other connector providers. The necessary reworking of plug-ins due to the constant updates is a hidden cost driver.

synQup, on the other hand, checks all interfaces fully automatically after each update from the e-commerce platform. Through this adaptation to the systems, synQup ensures maximum update speed.

Keyfacts about synQup.

  • 100% applicability to your business and systems
  • Full flexibility and infinite scalability through industry standard technology
  • Asynchronous data processing for independent system functionality
  • Problem-free expandability of the standard modules for individual requirements
  • Minimal adaptation or reprocessing effort
  • Safety, speed, error protection
  • Data quality testing and reporting
  • Maximum update speed

elio is a Platinum partner of synQup.

Through the strengths of elio and synQup, you benefit from an enormous competence portfolio and unique synergies. The joint expertise and experience in IT, e-commerce and data integration combined with short communication channels offer you the best conditions for networking your systems.

Our cooperation in module development is particularly special. While synQup takes on the development of standard modules, we on the elio side create individual developments of modules based on synQup for our customers.

Your contact person.

Do you have questions about our services with synQup or about elio in general? Get in touch with Kathrin Dienelt. She will be happy to help you.

Kathrin Dienelt +49 (0)6403 - 7794 - 0

Ausgezeichnete Bonität

synQup.

Die Lösung zur Integration Ihrer Daten.

Was ist synQup?

Die iPaaS E-Commerce Lösung synQup hat sich auf die Integration von Daten spezialisiert. Dabei vernetzt das Data Integration Framework unterschiedliche Anwendungen aus der breiten IT-Systemlandschaft (z.B. ERP, PIM, CRM, CMS, MAM/DAM), indem die Datenströme der verschiedenen Applikationen und Datenquellen übertragen und synchronisiert werden.

Die Middleware eignet sich besonders für Unternehmen, die den Datentransfer Ihrer komplexen und (teilweise) isolierten Systeme optimieren wollen.

Was kann synQup?

Um den immer spezifischeren Kundenanforderungen gerecht werden zu können, benötigen viele Unternehmen immer mehr Anwendungen, die miteinander kommunizieren und Daten austauschen müssen. Die verschiedenen Systeme sind dabei oft nicht auf Kompatibilität ausgelegt, was den effizienten Datentransfer einschränkt und Unternehmen auf vielen Ebenen ausbremst. Vielleicht kennen Sie es selbst: Sie springen aktuell zwischen mehreren Softwareprogrammen hin und her, es fällt Ihnen schwer den Überblick zu behalten und Ihre Daten über alle Anwendungen hinweg zu normalisieren. synQup liefert Ihnen die Antwort auf die Frage nach dem idealen Datenaustausch.

Als zentrale Datendrehscheibe digitalisiert, integriert, organisiert und automatisiert synQup Daten und Prozesse. Durch die Transformation verschiedenster Datentypen in die gewünschten Formate wird eine einheitliche, übersichtliche, zeit- und ortsunabhängige Datenbasis erschaffen und ein effizienter Datentransfer ermöglicht.

Daten werden zunächst aus den vorhandenen Systemen in die synQup Transferdatenbank überführt, dort formatiert, verknüpft und anschließend an das gewünschte Ausgabesystem weitergegeben. Beim Transfer der Daten kommen sogenannte Module zum Einsatz, die flexibel miteinander verbunden und problemlos ausgetauscht werden können.

Einen entscheidenden Vorteil von synQup bietet die automatisierte Anpassung an die verwendete E-Commerce-Plattform. Deren hohe Agilität in der Durchführung von Updates stellt andere Konnektoren-Anbieter vor große Herausforderungen. Die durch die ständigen Updates notwendigen Nachbesserungen von Plugins stellen einen versteckten Kostentreiber dar.

synQup hingegen prüft nach jedem Update von Seiten der E-Commerce-Plattform vollautomatisiert sämtliche Schnittstellen. Durch diese Anpassung an die Systeme sorgt synQup für eine maximale Updategeschwindigkeit.

Keyfacts über synQup.

  • 100% Anwendbarkeit auf Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Systeme
  • Volle Flexibilität und unendliche Skalierbarkeit durch Industriestandard-Technologie
  • Asynchrone Datenverarbeitung für unabhängige Systemfunktionalität
  • Problemlose Erweiterbarkeit der Standardmodule für individuelle Anforderungen
  • Minimaler Anpassungs- oder Aufbereitungsaufwand
  • Sicherheit, Schnelligkeit, Fehlerschutz
  • Prüfung und Reporting der Datenqualität
  • Maximale Updategeschwindigkeit

elio ist Platinum Partner von synQup.

Durch die Stärken von elio und synQup profitieren Sie von einem enormen Kompetenzportfolio und einzigartigen Synergien. Die gemeinsame Expertise und Erfahrung in IT, E-Commerce und Datenintegration in Verbindung mit kurzen Kommunikationswegen bieten Ihnen die besten Voraussetzungen, um Ihre Systeme miteinander zu vernetzen.

Besonders ist vor allem unsere Zusammenarbeit in der Modulentwicklung. Während synQup die Entwicklung von Standardmodulen übernimmt, erstellen wir auf elio-Seite Individualentwicklungen von Modulen auf synQup-Basis für unsere Kund:innen.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Leistungen mit synQup oder zu elio im Allgemeinen? Melden Sie sich bei Kathrin Dienelt. Sie hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Kathrin Dienelt +49 (0)6403 - 7794 - 0