▷ Findologic Partner | AI Product Discovery Platform ▷ Findologic Partner | AI Product Discovery Platform
Excellent credit rating

Findologic.

The AI Product Discovery Platform for your shop.

What is Findologic?

Findologic is a modern search engine solution for e-commerce platforms and is one of the leading providers when it comes to advanced search solutions for online shops.

Based on semantic technology, search queries can be optimally interpreted and corresponding results displayed, whereby Findologic creates a user-centred shopping experience.

Findologic can be used by absolutely any company from any industry, which has already benefited more than 1,000 online shops.

What can Findologic do?

Findologic offers users a holistic shopping experience in the online shop. The open and modular platform has various components:

  • Search
    The search function is the most important sales tool of an online shop. Findologic is correspondingly broadly positioned here with various functions. With Assisted Suggest, suitable product and search recommendations are given the opportunity to cross-sell and up-sell, and with Natural Language Processing the meanings of search queries are recognised and personalised. Smart-Did-You-Mean automatically corrects typing errors and supports users on their way to the desired product, and Mobile Smart Suggest Overlay takes into account the different user experiences between desktop and mobile.

  • Navigation
    For a flawless customer journey, Findologic offers a navigation that displays category-specific filters and enables individual configuration. This gives you full control across all touchpoints and your visitors reach the right product in the fastest way at all times.

  • Recommendations
    With the features in the area of personalisation and recommendations, shop operators can optimally align their platform with their target group. Popular functions such as the push of favourite brands or product recommendations for no-result pages as well as personalised product recommendations and global product carousels provide users with relevant and individual content at every touchpoint.

  • Engagement Suite
    Through a mobile-first approach and intuitive usability, Findologic aims for an optimal customer journey to conversion.

  • Merchandising
    With the merchandising features you can achieve maximum performance in your online shop. Promotions can be used to draw users' attention to special products at the perfect time, and Search Concepts can also be used to display broad product ranges in a suitable product listing. Product Placements helps you to make products for special occasions quickly findable via defined keywords and Pushing Products lets you introduce a strategic weighting into your search result lists.

  • Shopping Guide
    As part of an advisor campaign, you can ask users questions about your desired products that a salesperson would also ask in a brick-and-mortar shop. The shopping guides can be created quickly and individually, allowing you to offer your target group a special shopping experience.br/>

Furthermore, the platform offers AI with Intent Discovery (Linguistic Shopping Assistant Li.S.A.), through which the intentions and expressions of users in the online shop can be understood even better. In addition, real-time analyses and insights provide meaningful data on the use of search and navigation, which can be optimised and adapted to the behaviour of users.

Web browser with three products

How you benefit from Findologic.

  • Increase your conversion rate by up to 19%
  • Increase your average shopping basket by up to 50%.
  • Increase your online turnover by up to 52%
Findologic Premium Partner Zertifikat

elio is a Findologic Premium Partner.

The strong partnership between elio and Findologic has stood for successful project implementations for customers for years. As a Findologic Premium Partner, elio brings all the advantages of the modern search engine solution to your online shop.

With our Findologic interface, we offer you a fast and uncomplicated connection to the Findologic service as well as many extensions to the basic Findologic functionality.

Due to the modular structure of our interface, further additional functions can be added easily, so that we can integrate your individual requirements and wishes at any time and expand the interface accordingly.

Whatever requirements you have for your search function - we will advise you and provide you with the right solution together with Findologic.

Your contact person.

Do you have questions about our services with Findologic or about elio in general? Get in touch with Aleksa Marinovic. He will be happy to help you.

Aleksa Marinovic +49 (0)6403 - 7794 - 0

Ausgezeichnete Bonität

Findologic.

Die AI Product Discovery Platform für Ihren Shop.

Was ist Findologic?

Findologic ist eine moderne Suchmaschinenlösung für E-Commerce-Plattformen und gehört zu den führenden Anbietern, wenn es um erweitere Suchlösungen für Online-Shops geht.

Basierend auf einer semantischen Technologie können Suchanfragen optimal interpretiert und entsprechende Ergebnisse ausgespielt werden, wodurch Findologic eine user-zentrierte Shopping Experience erzeugt.

Dabei ist Findologic für absolut jedes Unternehmen aus jeder Branche einsetzbar, wovon bereits mehr als 1.000 Online-Shops profitieren.

Was kann Findologic?

Findologic bietet User:innen ein ganzheitliches Einkaufserlebnis im Online-Shop. Die offene und modulare Plattform verfügt dabei über verschiedene Komponenten:

  • Suche
    Die Suchfunktion entspricht dem wichtigsten Verkaufstool eines Online-Shops. Entsprechend breit ist Findologic hier mit diversen Funktionen aufgestellt. Mit Assisted Suggest werden passende Produkt- und Suchempfehlungen die Möglichkeit zu Cross- und Up-Selling gegeben, durch Natural Language Processing werden Bedeutungen von Suchanfragen erkannt und personalisiert. Durch Smart-Did-You-Mean werden Tippfehler automatisch korrigiert und die User:innen auf dem Weg zum Wunschprodukt unterstützt und mit Mobile Smart Suggest Overlay werden die unterschiedlichen Nutzererfahrungen zwischen Desktop und Mobile berücksichtigt.

  • Navigation
    Für eine einwandfreie Customer Journey bietet Findologic eine Navigation, die kategoriespezifische Filter ausspielt und eine individuelle Konfiguration ermöglicht. Dadurch erhalten Sie die volle Kontrolle über alle Touchpoints hinweg und Ihre Besucher:innen gelangen zu jedem Zeitpunkt auf dem schnellsten Weg zum richtigen Produkt.

  • Recommendations
    Mit den Features im Bereich Personalisierung und Recommendations können Shopbetreiber Ihre Plattform optimal auf Ihr Zielgruppe ausrichten. Beliebte Funktionen wie der Push von Lieblingsmarken oder Produktempfehlungen für No-Result Pages sowie personalisierte Produktempfehlungen und globale Proukt-Karuselle liefern User:innen relevante und individuelle Inhalte an jedem Touchpoint.

  • Engagement Suite
    Über einen Mobile-First-Ansatz und intuitive Benutzerfreundlichkeit zielt Findologic auf eine optimale Customer Journey zur Conversion ab.

  • Merchandising
    Mit den Merchandising-Features können Sie die maximale Performance in Ihrem Online-Shop erzielen. Über Promotions können User:innen zum perfekten Zeitpunkt auf spezielle Produkte aufmerksam gemacht werden und über Search-Concepts können auch breite Produktpaletten in einem passenden Produktlisting dargestellt werden. Product Placements hilft Ihnen dabei, Produkte für spezielle Anlässe über definierte Keywords schnell auffindbar zu machen und das Pushen von Produkten lässt Sie eine strategische Gewichtung in Ihre Suchergebnislisten einbringen.

  • Shopping Guide
    Im Rahmen einer Berater-Kampagne können Sie User:innen Fragen zu Ihren gewünschten Produkten stellen, die auch ein Fachverkäufer in einer stationären Filiale anbringen würde. Die Shopping Guides können schnell und individuell erstellt werden, wodurch Sie Ihrer Zielgruppe ein spezielles Einkaufserlebnis bieten können.

Weiterhin bietet die Plattform eine KI mit Intent Discovery (Linguistic Shopping Assistant Li.S.A.), wodurch Absichten und Ausdrucksweisen von User:innen im Online-Shop noch besser verstanden werden können. Zudem liefern Echtzeit-Analysen und Insights aussagekräftige Daten über die Nutzung von Suche und Navigation, wodurch diese optimiert und an das Verhalten der Nutzer:innen angepasst werden können.

Webbrowser mit drei Produkten

Wie Sie von Findologic profitieren.

  • Steigerung Ihrer Conversion-Rate um bis zu 19%
  • Steigerung Ihres durchschnittlichen Warenkorbs um bis zu 50%
  • Steigerung Ihres Online-Umsatzes um bis zu 52%
Findologic Premium Partner Zertifikat

elio ist Findologic Premium Partner.

Die starke Partnerschaft zwischen elio und Findologic steht für Kund:innen seit Jahren für erfolgreiche Projektumsetzungen. Als Findologic Premium Partner bringt elio alle Vorteile der modernen Suchmaschinenlösung in Ihren Online-Shop.

Mit unserer Findologic-Schnittstelle ermöglichen wir Ihnen neben dem schnellen und unkomplizierten Connect zum Findologic-Service auch jede Menge Erweiterungen des Basis-Funktionsumfangs von Findologic an.

Durch den modularen Aufbau unserer Schnittstelle lassen sich weitere Zusatzfunktionen problemlos hinzufügen, sodass wir Ihre individuellen Anforderungen und Wünsche jederzeit integrieren und die Schnittstelle entsprechend erweitern können.

Welche Anforderungen an Ihre Suchfunktion Sie auch haben - wir beraten Sie und stellen Ihnen gemeinsam mit Findologic die passende Lösung bereit.

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Leistungen mit Findologic oder zu elio im Allgemeinen? Melden Sie sich bei Aleksa Marinovic. Er hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Aleksa Marinovic +49 (0)6403 - 7794 - 0