PHAINA | Your individual Guided Selling solution PHAINA | Ihre individuelle Guided-Selling-Lösung
Excellent credit rating

PHAINA

When the product finds your customers automatically.

What is PHAINA?

PHAINA is a guided selling tool or an artificial intelligence (AI)-based co-pilot for product discovery in B2B e-commerce. It can be implemented through various means on websites or online shops. With the German software solution, your customers can find exactly the product that suits them. Here's how it works: Like in a real sales conversation, customers are asked questions, depending on the current subpage, that lead the searcher simply and effectively to the right product. The product finder relies on AI and thus tries to guide the user to the product that is right for them. According to PHAINA, some companies were able to sustainably increase their conversion rates by 55% through the use of the tool.

Leading B2B companies such as fastening technology manufacturer Böllhoff Group, hazardous material storage specialist DENIOS SE, or sensor manufacturer SensoPart Industriesensorik GmbH are already using the AI-based co-pilot for product discovery.

The questions for the right product

The questions of the guided selling solution are automatically generated by an AI and refer to your product. PHAINA understands "product" to mean both tangible objects, components, as well as services or contracts, for example. Information about these services is provided, but they do not necessarily have to be offered for sale directly on the website. The tool can therefore work equally well with tangible and intangible products or services.

But what might such questions for the right product look like? To understand this best, consider this example: Suppose you sell vacuum cleaners. The tool would then generate suitable questions for your users, such as: "Where do you use the vacuum cleaner?" or "Do you have a dust allergy?". All these questions ultimately lead customers to the right vacuum cleaner – whether for the car, for the household, whether you have a dust allergy and need a filter or not.

Of course, you can view the AI-generated questions at any time or manually supplement them. The complete pool of questions is stored in a list located in the backend.

Ultimately, users receive from the entire pool of questions exactly the ones that best lead them to the desired product. So, if the customer is on a subpage for cordless vacuum cleaners, they will only receive questions that make sense in this context.

Facts about PHAINA

  • German SaaS company
  • Founded in 2022
  • Successfully implemented over 75 product finders
  • Servers located in Germany
  • Three founders from the German industrial Mittelstand

What is PHAINA based on?

PHAINA is based on and operates with artificial intelligence in these three areas:

1. Product Data

Well-maintained product data is the heart of any online store, but maintaining it is often very time-consuming. By combining large language model (LLM) with tabular large language model (TLLM), product data can now be easily supplemented, completely edited, or improved.

2. API

The application programming interface (API) works with AI to autonomously generate possible questions and answers about the products.

3. The Question Thereafter

Which question is asked when and specifically is determined by a third AI. Based on statistical probabilities, the "Next Best Question" AI learns to ask the appropriate questions at the right time.

What benefits does the use of PHAINA provide?

Individual consultations are particularly necessary in B2B for very specific products and requirements. However, the Gartner B2B Buying Report also shows that 75% of B2B buyers prefer a sales experience without representatives. However, the risk of purchase abandonment is significantly higher in digital self-service purchases. To make profitable purchasing decisions, sales and marketing teams need to find the right balance between digital and human interaction.

This is where PHAINA comes into play. By working with questions similar to those asked by sales representatives, this requirement can be met precisely. The numbers impressively confirm this: sessions with digital consultation, as facilitated by the AI-based co-pilot, achieve up to 55% more revenue and obtain the email address for further contact on every fifth visit. The product finder is capable of advising both individual products and entire shopping carts according to the customers' requirements. PHAINA can also serve as support for sales. For example, if you have products that do not justify a sales conversation, you can "outsource" this to the guided selling solution.

"75% of B2B buyers prefer a buying experience without sellers"

(Source: Gartner B2B Buying Report)

"Sessions with digital consultation, as facilitated by the AI-based co-pilot, achieve up to 55% more revenue..."

(Source: PHAINA)

Areas of application for PHAINA

E-Commerce

Do you have a complex product range in your shop or marketplace? With the guided search support, you can experience significant increases in the conversion rate. Some customer examples show improvements of up to 55%. Searchers are guided through targeted questions that inquire about the requirements of the application, not just the product features, similar to a sales conversation, leading to suitable solutions.

Websites

Especially for more complex services such as insurance, PHAINA can significantly improve the conversion of visitors into leads. Examples show up to 20% lead conversion rate. This turns the website into a digital alternative to the initial conversation with sales. In other cases, the consultation replaces the entire sales conversation and generates direct order inquiries. This use is particularly useful for products that require explanation and are also requested in small volumes, as the consultation often costs more than the order provides in value.

First-Level Support

Searching for the right product often leads to support requests. You're probably familiar with this yourself – whether it's spare parts for your car or the right dowel for screws. PHAINA can intercept these questions. This not only supports support but also saves a lot of resources. Examples show that this can save five-figure costs per month.

```html

Features of PHAINA

To achieve this, the product finder offers a range of features that can be customized by companies to meet their needs:

Automatic Generation of Questions, Answers, and Rules

The AI behind PHAINA is capable of autonomously creating questions, answers, and rules based on the added products. The product finder can initially be created without an expert but is subsequently editable by humans at any time.

Rules in Administration

Complex rules can also be created independently in the administration, reflecting the versatility of decisions. Similar to the typical response from experts "it depends", various scenarios are considered to provide precise solutions for individual requirements. For example, screws cannot be used in combination with a certain material. However, if another material is involved, the combination may be possible.

Comprehensive Customer Consultation

PHAINA's comprehensive customer consultation goes beyond just asking questions and offers seamless integration with parent pages to always present the most relevant information. This solution also considers questions that are only relevant in certain contexts, such as different countries. This consultation solution accompanies users throughout their entire shopping process without overwhelming them with unnecessary questions. Instead, questions are asked specifically when needed, while also presenting directly available solutions in the shop. This leads to a seamless and efficient shopping experience.

In addition, not only individual products are recommended, but a whole system of products is presented that not only meet individual requirements but are also compatible with each other. This ensures that customers make the best possible choice and enjoy an optimal customer experience.

Consultation with Video Content

As a special feature, the guided selling solution enables consultation with video content to provide an interesting, engaging, and more human customer experience – mobile-ready in 9:16 format.

User Interface Design

With PHAINA, you have the option to fully customize the user interface, including the interview GraphQL endpoint, to meet your needs. This gives you a customized frontend that is perfectly tailored to your requirements. There are no limits to your creativity and flexibility, allowing you to create a user-friendly and appealing interface that perfectly represents your brand.

API Access to the Tool

Thanks to the single-tenant server structures, you have unrestricted API access to the PHAINA tool and can view all collected interview and product data. This enables detailed analyses of the customer journey, areas of interest, and weaknesses in the questions asked to continuously optimize the customer experience and develop tailored solutions.
```

Requirements to use PHAINA

To utilize PHAINA to its fullest potential, at least one of the following conditions should apply to your products:

  • Sufficiently Large Number of Products
    The tool only makes sense if you have a meaningful amount of products. In most cases, deployment becomes interesting with at least 25 similar products.

  • Sufficiently Varied Products
    Your products may be difficult to navigate due to a wide variation, especially if this variation consists of more than one modifiable attribute.

  • Clearly Assignable Products
    To be able to assign the right product to users, your products should ideally have specific metrics and data that can be used for the question pool.

  • Products Sellable Without Project
    Many services come together in a project. Such complex cases should still be discussed personally with the lead. That's why the AI-based co-pilot focuses on products that don't require additional services/conversations.

  • Non-Self-Explanatory Products
    Products like toys or t-shirts are usually self-explanatory. However, if the product is complex and there's a risk of customers accidentally purchasing the wrong variant, the tool is a great help.

A case speaks louder than a thousand words.

Front view of the Denios SE building

For the B2B company DENIOS SE, operating in the field of environmental protection and occupational safety with a focus on hazardous substances, individual customer consultation has been and continues to be crucial. As an internationally operating company, the team needed a solution that would allow their customers to access advice in any online situation without changing the look and feel of their shop. Therefore, the B2B company opted for PHAINA as the appropriate solution.

The implementation of the product finder in the shop was seamless and visually aligned perfectly with the existing appearance. Within just two months, the integration of the guided selling solution led to significant improvements in key KPIs.

  • The basket size almost quintupled.
  • The add-to-cart conversion tripled.
  • The shop or revenue conversion increased by one and a half times.

These successes underline the effectiveness of the AI-based product finder as a tailored solution for companies like DENIOS SE, which value individual consultation and a seamless shopping experience.

Create a pilot system with 1,000 products in just one day

The first steps with PHAINA

To test the functionalities and deployment of PHAINA, it is recommended to conduct a "pilot." During this pilot phase, a limited number of products (up to 1,000) are tested. Within a few weeks, you will gather substantial data to evaluate the success of the implementation. These 1,000 products can be set up by a PHAINA expert within a single day.

Customized Scaling for Customers

With low time and financial investment, success can be gradually built upon after a pilot phase. PHAINA can be scaled in various directions to suit individual customer needs:

More Products

After the pilot phase, you can expand consultation with the scaling package to over 50,000 products.

More Integration

If you want consultation to be available in many areas of the website or shop, you can book the integration package. This allows you to translate the current product view live into a consultation question in a shop and directly display the still suitable products from your shop. This way, the customer is advised even more individually in every area.

More Complexity

Do you sell solutions to your customers and not just products? With the Cross-Selling package, you can advise entire shopping carts step by step. A saw often also needs a suitable saw blade, and both need advice when choosing. Advise your customers first on the right saw and then on the right saw blade.

More Markets

Do you want to represent other languages besides German and English? Then simply book language packages for your solution. Through a no-code interface, you can export and import all questions and answers to translate the content with your systems.

How is PHAINA integrated?

PHAINA can be implemented in two different ways. Firstly, the product finder can be integrated into your existing infrastructure by placing a code snippet in the backend. This snippet generates the required JavaScript, which in turn creates an iFrame and embeds the user interface (frontend) of PHAINA into your website or online shop.

Alternatively, there is the option of a native and direct integration. Instead of an iFrame generated in the backend via JavaScript, elio, as an integration partner of PHAINA, offers the native and direct implementation of the tool. We have summarized the advantages of this approach for you in the table below.

Native and direct integration
Integration via iFrame
User Experience
Better and seamless user experience through individual customization options in the design, such as individual pixel specifications
No individual customization options in the design
Independence
No dependencies due to integration of third-party apps
Dependencies due to integration of third-party apps
Security
No security risk due to the integration of third-party code
Security risk due to the integration of third-party code
Performance
Better and smoother performance through direct integration
Potential performance fluctuations due to lack of direct integration
SEO-Performance
Improved SEO performance, as content is more easily accessible for search engines
Weaker SEO performance, as content is more difficult for search engines to access
Native and direct integration
User Experience
Better and seamless user experience through individual customization options in the design, such as individual pixel specifications
Independence
No dependencies due to integration of third-party apps
Security
No security risk due to the integration of third-party code
Performance
Better and smoother performance through direct integration
SEO-Performance
Improved SEO performance, as content is more easily accessible for search engines
Integration via iFrame
User Experience
No individual customization options in the design
Independence
Dependencies due to integration of third-party apps
Security
Security risk due to the integration of third-party code
Performance
Potential performance fluctuations due to lack of direct integration
SEO-Performance
Weaker SEO performance, as content is more difficult for search engines to access

The native integration of the Guided-Selling solution instead of an iFrame is especially beneficial for extensive websites with complex templates. Through the native integration, the online shop is prevented from being affected by embedding an iFrame. Instead, the product finder seamlessly integrates into the existing design and ensures that the entire website appears cohesive.

elio, Your PHAINA Integration Partner

The strategic partnership between PHAINA and elio ensures that you benefit from a seamless integration of the Guided-Selling solution into your online platform. As an official integration partner of the AI-based Co-Pilot, we provide you with all the advantages of state-of-the-art sales advisory technology for your e-commerce operation.

elio's expertise in e-commerce and performance IT services, combined with innovative technology, offers you a tailored solution for effective sales advice and customer interaction in your online shop. Our common mission is to provide you with an outstanding shopping experience and take your online shop to the next level.

Profile picture of Dominik Witt, CEO of Phaina

"With elio, we have gained a partner who is exceptionally competent in their field, enjoys the trust of many companies, and is significantly involved in the success of many e-commerce projects."

Dominik Witt

CEO at PHAINA GmbH

Keyfacts about PHAINA

  • Easy integration into your system
  • Customization of the frontend with the help of elio experts
  • Pilot set up within one day
  • Support for your sales team
  • Reduction of first-level support effort

Your Potential Benefits

  • E-commerce sessions with PHAINA compared to sessions without:
    • Increase in add to cart conversion rate by up to 191%
    • Increase in conversion rate by up to 55%
    • Up to 20% increase in visitor to lead conversion rate
  • Benefits for sales:
    • Reduction in consultation conversations by up to 25-50%
    • 80% certainty in purchase decision after online recommendation within two minutes
  • Benefits for marketing and product management:
    • Better understanding of customers after one month than ever before
    • Well-founded marketing decisions based on data from online consultation
    • Insights into product requirements and trends from online consultation

Book a non-binding initial consultation now. We will be happy to advise you on your project.

Fields

Your Contact Person.

Do you have any questions about our services with PHAINA or about elio in general? Contact Ruben Theerkorn. He will be happy to assist you.

Ruben Theerkorn +49 (0)6403 - 7794 - 0

PHAINA | Ihre individuelle Guided-Selling-Lösung PHAINA | Ihre individuelle Guided-Selling-Lösung
Ausgezeichnete Bonität

PHAINA

Wenn das Produkt Ihren Kunden ganz automatisch findet.

Was ist PHAINA?

PHAINA ist ein Guided-Selling-Tool beziehungsweise ein künstliche Intelligenz (KI)-basierter Co-Pilot für die Product Discovery im B2B-E-Commerce. Es kann über verschiedene Möglichkeiten in Websites oder Online-Shops implementiert werden. Mithilfe der deutschen Softwarelösung finden Ihre Kunden daher genau das Produkt, das zu ihnen passt. Das funktioniert so: Wie in einem richtigen Verkaufsgespräch werden den Kunden, unter anderem abhängig von der aktuellen Unterseite, Fragen gestellt, die den Suchenden einfach und effektiv zum richtigen Produkt führen. Der Produktfinder setzt dabei auf KI und versucht so, den User zum für ihn passenden Produkt zu lenken. Einige Unternehmen konnten nach Angaben von PHAINA ihre Conversion Rates durch den Einsatz des Tools nachhaltig um 55 % steigern.

Vor allem führende B2B-Unternehmen wie der Verbindungstechnikhersteller Böllhoff Gruppe, Gefahrstofflagerspezialist DENIOS SE oder Sensorhersteller SensoPart Industriesensorik GmbH setzen schon auf den Einsatz des KI-basierten Co-Pilots für die Product Discovery.

Die Fragen zum richtigen Produkt

Die Fragen der Guided-Selling-Lösung werden automatisch von einer KI generiert und beziehen sich auf Ihr Produkt. Unter „Produkt” versteht PHAINA sowohl reale Gegenstände, Komponenten als auch zum Beispiel Dienstleistungen oder Verträge. Über diese Dienstleistungen wird informiert, sie müssen aber nicht direkt auf der Website zum Verkauf angeboten werden. Das Tool kann also gleichermaßen mit greifbaren und nicht greifbaren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen arbeiten.

Wie können aber nun solche Fragen nach dem richtigen Produkt aussehen? Stellen Sie sich dazu am besten dieses Beispiel vor: Angenommen, Sie verkaufen Staubsauger. Das Tool würde dann für Ihre User passende Fragen generieren, wie zum Beispiel: „Wo benutzen Sie den Staubsauger?” oder „Haben Sie eine Stauballergie?”. All diese Fragen führen Kunden letztlich zum richtigen Staubsauger – ob fürs Auto, für den Haushalt, ob Sie eine Stauballergie haben und einen Filter brauchen oder nicht.

Natürlich können Sie die KI-generierten Fragen jederzeit einsehen oder manuell ergänzen. In einer im Backend befindlichen Liste finden Sie den kompletten Fragenpool abgelegt.

Die User erhalten letztendlich aus dem gesamten Fragenpool genau die Fragen, die sie am besten zum gewünschten Produkt führen. Befindet der Kunde sich also auf einer Unterseite für Akkustaubsauger, bekommt er auch nur Fragen, die in diesem Kontext Sinn machen.

Fakten zu PHAINA

  • Deutsches SaaS Unternehmen
  • 2022 gegründet
  • Über 75 Produktfinder erfolgreich umgesetzt
  • Server in Deutschland
  • Drei Gründer aus dem deutschen Industrie-Mittelstand

Worauf basiert PHAINA?

PHAINA basiert auf und arbeitet mit künstlicher Intelligenz in diesen drei Bereichen:

1. Produktdaten

Gut gepflegte Produktdaten sind das Herzstück eines jeden Online-Shops, doch das Pflegen ist häufig sehr aufwendig. Durch die Kombination von large language model (LLM) mit tabular large language model (TLLM) können Produktdaten nun ganz einfach ergänzt, komplett bearbeitet oder verbessert werden.

2. API

Die Programmierschnittstelle arbeitet mit KI, um mögliche Fragen und Antworten zu den Produkten selbstständig zu generieren.

3. Die Frage danach

Welche Frage wann konkret gestellt wird, ermittelt wiederum eine dritte KI. Anhand statistischer Wahrscheinlichkeiten lernt die KI „Next Best Question”, die passenden Fragen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt zu stellen.

Was nützt der Einsatz von PHAINA?

Individuelle Beratungen sind gerade im B2B bei sehr spezifischen Produkten und Anforderungen nötig. Der Gartner B2B Buying Report zeigt jedoch auch, dass 75 % der B2B-Käufer ein Verkaufserlebnis ohne Vertreter bevorzugen. Allerdings ist das Risiko eines Kaufabbruchs bei digitalen Self-Service-Käufen deutlich höher. Um profitable Kaufentscheidungen zu treffen, müssen Vertrieb und Marketing in der Lage sein, die richtige Mischung aus digitaler und menschlicher Interaktion zu finden.

Genau da kommt PHAINA ins Spiel. Dadurch, dass das Tool mit Fragen arbeitet, wie sie auch Vertriebsmitarbeiter stellen würden, kann genau diese Anforderung umgesetzt werden. Die Zahlen belegen dies eindrucksvoll: Sitzungen mit digitaler Beratung, wie sie der KI-basierte Co-Pilot ermöglicht, erzielen bis zu 55 % mehr Umsatz und erhalten bei jedem fünften Besuch die E-Mail-Adresse für weiteren Kontakt. Der Produktfinder ist in der Lage sowohl Einzelprodukte als auch ganze Warenkörbe passend zur Anforderung der Kunden zu beraten. PHAINA kann aber auch als Unterstützung für den Vertrieb fungieren. Haben Sie beispielsweise Produkte, die ein Vertriebsgespräch nicht rechtfertigen, so können Sie dies an die Guided-Selling-Lösung „auslagern”.

„75 % der B2B-Einkäufer:innen bevorzugen ein Einkaufserlebnis ohne Verkäufer:innen”

(Quelle: Gartner B2B Buying Report)

„Sitzungen mit digitaler Beratung, wie sie der KI-basierte Co-Pilot ermöglicht, erzielen bis zu 55 % mehr Umsatz...”

(Quelle: PHAINA)

Einsatzgebiete von PHAINA

E-Commerce

Sie haben in Ihrem Shop oder Marktplatz eine komplexe Produktvielfalt? Durch den Support der geführten Suche können Sie starke Anstiege in der Conversion Rate verzeichnen. Einige Kundenbeispiele zeigen hier Verbesserungen um bis zu 55 %. Suchende werden durch gezielte Fragen, die nicht die Eigenschaften des Produktes, sondern die Anforderungen der Anwendung abfragen, wie in einem Vertriebsgespräch zu den passenden Lösungen geführt.

Websites

Gerade bei komplexeren Dienstleistungen wie Versicherungen kann durch die Anwendung von PHAINA die Konvertierung des Besuchers in einen Lead sehr viel effektiver gemeistert werden. Beispiele zeigen bis zu 20 % Lead Conversion Rate. So wird die Website zu einer digitalen Alternative des sonst stattfindenden Erstgesprächs mit dem Vertrieb. In anderen Fällen ersetzt die Beratung das komplette Vertriebsgespräch und generiert direkte Bestellanfragen. Dieser Einsatz ist besonders für erklärungsbedürftige Produkte, die auch in kleinen Volumen angefragt werden sinnvoll, da die Beratung häufig mehr kostet, als die Bestellung an Wert liefert.

First-Level Support

Auf der Suche nach dem passenden Produkt entstehen häufig Supportanfragen. Sie kennen das sicher selbst – seien es Ersatzteile für das eigene Auto oder der richtige Dübel für die Schrauben. Genau diese Fragen lassen sich durch PHAINA abfangen. Damit wird nicht nur der Support unterstützt, sondern auch jede Menge Ressourcen eingespart. Beispiele belegen, dass dadurch fünfstellige Kosten pro Monat eingespart werden können.

Features von PHAINA

Um dies zu erreichen, bietet der Produktfinder eine Reihe von Funktionen, die von den Unternehmen an ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden können:

Automatisches Generieren von Fragen, Antworten und Regeln

Die KI, die hinter PHAINA steckt, ist in der Lage eigenständig auf Basis der hinzugefügten Produkte Fragen, Antworten und auch Regeln zu erstellen. Der Produktfinder kann dabei zunächst ohne Experte erstellt werden, ist anschließend aber jederzeit durch Menschen bearbeitbar.

Regeln in der Administration

Es können aber auch komplett eigenständig komplexe Regeln in der Administration erstellt werden, die die Vielseitigkeit von Entscheidungen widerspiegeln. Ähnlich der typischen Antwort von Fachleuten „es kommt darauf an” werden verschiedene Szenarien berücksichtigt, um präzise Lösungen für individuelle Anforderungen zu bieten. Beispielsweise können Schrauben in Kombination mit einem bestimmten Material nicht verwendet werden. Wenn jedoch ein weiterer Werkstoff beteiligt ist, kann die Kombination möglich sein.

Vollumfassende Kundenberatung

Die umfassende Kundenberatung mit PHAINA geht über das bloße Stellen von Fragen hinaus und bietet eine nahtlose Integration mit den übergeordneten Seiten, um stets die relevantesten Informationen zu präsentieren. Dabei werden auch Fragen berücksichtigt, die nur in bestimmten Kontexten relevant sind, zum Beispiel in verschiedenen Ländern. Diese Beratungslösung begleitet die Nutzer durch ihren gesamten Einkaufsprozess, ohne sie mit unnötigen Fragen zu überlasten. Stattdessen werden gezielt Fragen gestellt, wenn sie benötigt werden, und gleichzeitig direkt verfügbare Lösungen im Shop präsentiert. Dies führt zu einem nahtlosen und effizienten Einkaufserlebnis.

Darüber hinaus werden nicht nur einzelne Produkte empfohlen, sondern ein ganzes System von Produkten präsentiert, die nicht nur den individuellen Anforderungen entsprechen, sondern auch untereinander kompatibel sind. So wird sichergestellt, dass die Kunden die bestmögliche Auswahl treffen und eine optimale Customer Experience genießen können.

Beratung mit Videoinhalten

Als besonderes Features ermöglicht die Guided-Selling-Lösung die Beratung mit Videoinhalten, um eine interessante, ansprechende und menschlichere Customer Experience bieten zu können – und das mobile-ready im 9:16-Format.

Gestaltung des User Interface

Mit PHAINA haben Sie die Möglichkeit, das User Interface inklusive Interview GraphQL-Endpunkt vollständig an Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Damit erhalten Sie ein individuelles Frontend, das perfekt auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten ist. Ihrer Kreativität und Flexibilität sind dabei keine Grenzen gesetzt, sodass Sie ein benutzerfreundliches und ansprechendes Interface schaffen können, das Ihre Marke optimal repräsentiert.

API Zugriff auf das Tool

Dank der Single-Tenant-Serverstrukturen haben Sie uneingeschränkten API-Zugriff auf das PHAINA-Tool und können sämtliche gesammelten Interview- sowie Produktdaten einsehen. Dies ermöglicht detaillierte Analysen der Customer Journey, Interessensschwerpunkte und Schwachstellen bei den gestellten Fragen, um die Customer Experience kontinuierlich zu optimieren und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Voraussetzungen, um PHAINA nutzen zu können

Um PHAINA bestmöglich einsetzen zu können, sollte mindestens eine der folgenden Bedingungen auf Ihre Produkte zutreffen:

  • Ausreichend große Produktanzahl
    Das Tool macht nur dann Sinn, wenn Sie eine aussagekräftige Menge an Produkten haben. In den meisten Fällen wird der Einsatz ab 25 ähnlichen Produkten interessant.

  • Ausreichend variantenreiche Produkte
    Ihre Produkte können durch eine große Variation schwierig zu durchblicken sein. Gerade, wenn diese Variation aus mehr als einer zu ändernden Eigenschaft besteht.

  • Ausreichend klar zuzuweisende Produkte
    Um den Usern das richtige Produkt zuordnen zu können, sollten Ihre Produkte möglichst bestimmte Kennzahlen und Daten haben, die für den Fragenpool verwendet werden können.

  • Ohne Projekt verkaufbare Produkte
    In einem Projekt kommen viele Dienstleistungen zusammen. Solche komplexen Fälle sollten nach wie vor persönlich mit dem Lead besprochen werden. Darum fokussiert sich der KI-basierte Co-Pilot auf Produkte, die keine weiteren Leistungen/Gespräche erfordern.

  • Nicht selbsterklärende Produkte
    Produkte wie Spielzeug oder T-Shirts sind in den meisten Fällen selbsterklärend. Ist das Produkt jedoch komplex und besteht die Gefahr, dass Kunden versehentlich eine falsche Variante kaufen, ist das Tool eine große Hilfe.

Ein Case sagt mehr als 1.000 Worte

Frontansicht des Gebäude der Denios SE

Für das B2B-Unternehmen DENIOS SE, tätig im Bereich Umweltschutz und Arbeitssicherheit mit Schwerpunkt auf gefährlichen Stoffen, war und ist eine individuelle Beratung ihrer Kunden von entscheidender Bedeutung. Als international tätiges Unternehmen benötigte das Team eine Lösung, das es ihren Kunden ermöglicht, in jeder Online-Situation auf eine Beratung zurückzugreifen, ohne das Look and Feel ihres Shops zu verändern. Daher entschied sich das B2B-Unternehmen für PHAINA als passende Lösung.

Die Implementierung des Produktfinders in den Shop erfolgte nahtlos und passte sich optisch perfekt an das bestehende Erscheinungsbild an. Innerhalb von nur zwei Monaten führte die Integration der Guided-Selling-Lösung zu signifikanten Verbesserungen in den wichtigsten KPIs.

  • Die Warenkorbgröße verfünffachte sich nahezu.
  • Die Add-to-Cart Conversion verdreifachte sich.
  • Die Shop- beziehungsweise Umsatz-Conversion stieg um das eineinhalbfache an.

Diese Erfolge unterstreichen die Wirksamkeit des KI-basierten Produktfinders als maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Unternehmen wie DENIOS SE, die Wert auf individuelle Beratung und ein nahtloses Einkaufserlebnis legen.

Pilotensystem mit 1.000 Produkten an nur einem Tag erstellen

Die ersten Schritte mit PHAINA

Um die Funktionalitäten und den Einsatz testen zu können, empfiehlt PHAINA einen „Piloten” durchzuführen. Dabei wird eine beschränkte Zahl von Produkten (maximal 1.000) getestet. Innerhalb weniger Wochen erhalten Sie damit bereits aussagekräftige Datenmengen, um den Erfolg bewerten zu können. Diese 1.000 Produkte können innerhalb eines Tages von einem PHAINA-Experten aufgesetzt werden.

Kundenindividuelle Skalierung

Durch die geringe zeitliche und finanzielle Investition kann nach einer Pilotphase auf Erfolgen Schritt für Schritt aufgebaut werden. PHAINA kann in verschiedene Richtungen kundenindividuell skaliert werden:

Mehr Produkte

Nach der Pilotphase können Sie die Beratung mit dem Skalierungspaket auf über 50.000 Produkte erweitern.

Mehr Integration

Soll die Beratung an vielen Stellen der Website oder des Shops nutzbar sein, können Sie das Integrationspaket buchen. Damit können Sie beispielsweise in einem Shop die aktuelle Produktansicht live in eine Beratungsfrage übersetzen und die noch passenden Produkte direkt aus Ihrem Shop anzeigen. So wird der Kunde in jedem Bereich noch individueller beraten.

Mehr Komplexität

Verkaufen Sie Ihren Kunden Lösungen und nicht nur Produkte? Mit dem Cross-Selling-Paket können Sie ganze Warenkörbe Schritt für Schritt beraten. Eine Säge braucht oft auch ein passendes Sägeblatt, und beides braucht Beratung bei der Auswahl. Beraten Sie Ihre Kunden zuerst zur passenden Säge und dann zum passenden Sägeblatt.

Mehr Märkte

Sie wollen neben Deutsch und Englisch auch andere Sprachen abbilden? Dann buchen Sie einfach Sprachpakete zu Ihrer Lösung. Über eine No-Code-Schnittstelle können Sie alle Fragen und Antworten exportieren und importieren, um die Inhalte mit Ihren Systemen zu übersetzen.

Wie wird PHAINA eingebunden?

PHAINA kann auf zwei verschiedenen Wegen implementiert werden. Zum einen kann der Produktfinder in Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur integriert werden, indem Sie ein Code-Snippet im Backend platzieren. Dieses erzeugt dann ein erforderliches JavaScript, das wiederum einen iFrame generiert und so die Benutzeroberfläche (Frontend) von PHAINA in Ihre Website oder Ihren Online-Shop einbindet.

Zum anderen gibt es die Möglichkeit einer nativen und direkten Einbindung. Anstelle eines iFrames, das im Backend über das JavaScript erzeugt wird, bietet elio als Integrationspartner von PHAINA die native und direkte Implementierung des Tools. Welche Vorteile dies mit sich bringt, haben wir Ihnen in der folgenden Tabelle zusammengefasst.

Native und direkte Einbindung
Einbindung via iFrame
User Experience
Bessere und nahtlose User Experience durch individuelle Anpassungsmöglichkeiten im Design, wie zum Beispiel individuelle Pixelangaben
Keine individuellen Anpassungsmöglichkeiten im Design
Unabhängigkeit
Keine Abhängigkeiten durch Integration von Drittanbieter-Apps
Abhängigkeiten durch Integration von Drittanbieter-Apps
Sicherheit
Kein Sicherheitsrisiko aufgrund der Einbindung von fremdem Code
Sicherheitsrisiko aufgrund der Einbindung von fremdem Code
Performance
Bessere und flüssigere Performance durch direkte Integration
Potentielle Performanceschwankungen durch fehlende direkte Integration
SEO-Performance
Verbesserte SEO-Performance, da Inhalte leichter für Suchmaschinen zugänglich sind
Schwächere SEO-Performance, da Inhalte schwerer für Suchmaschinen zugänglich sind
Native und direkte Einbindung
User Experience
Bessere und nahtlose User Experience durch individuelle Anpassungsmöglichkeiten im Design, wie zum Beispiel individuelle Pixelangaben
Unabhängigkeit
Keine Abhängigkeiten durch Integration von Drittanbieter-Apps
Sicherheit
Kein Sicherheitsrisiko aufgrund der Einbindung von fremdem Code
Performance
Bessere und flüssigere Performance durch direkte Integration
SEO-Performance
Verbesserte SEO-Performance, da Inhalte leichter für Suchmaschinen zugänglich sind
Einbindung via iFrame
User Experience
Keine individuellen Anpassungsmöglichkeiten im Design
Unabhängigkeit
Abhängigkeiten durch Integration von Drittanbieter-Apps
Sicherheit
Sicherheitsrisiko aufgrund der Einbindung von fremdem Code
Performance
Potentielle Performanceschwankungen durch fehlende direkte Integration
SEO-Performance
Schwächere SEO-Performance, da Inhalte schwerer für Suchmaschinen zugänglich sind

Die native Integration der Guided-Selling-Lösung anstelle eines iFrames ist vor allem bei umfangreichen Websites mit komplexen Templates sinnvoll. Durch die native Integration wird vermieden, dass der Online-Shop durch die Einbettung eines iFrames beeinträchtigt wird. Stattdessen fügt sich der Produktfinder nahtlos in das bestehende Design ein und sorgt dafür, dass die gesamte Website wie aus einem Guss wirkt.

elio, Ihr PHAINA Integrationspartner

Die strategische Partnerschaft zwischen PHAINA und elio stellt sicher, dass Sie von einer nahtlosen Integration der Guided-Selling-Lösung in Ihre Online-Plattform profitieren. Als offizieller Integrationspartner des KI-basierten Co-Pilots bieten wir Ihnen alle Vorteile modernster Verkaufsberatungstechnologie für Ihren E-Commerce-Betrieb.

Die Expertise von elio im Bereich E-Commerce und Performance IT Services, gepaart mit der innovativen Technologie, bietet Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für eine effektive Verkaufsberatung und Kundeninteraktion in Ihrem Online-Shop. Unsere gemeinsame Mission ist es, Ihnen ein herausragendes Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten und Ihren Online-Shop auf das nächste Level zu bringen.

Profilbild von Dominik Witt, Geschäftführer von Phaina

„Mit elio haben wir einen fachlich überragend kompetenten Partner gewonnen, der das Vertrauen sehr vieler Unternehmen genießt und maßgeblich am Erfolge vieler E-Commerce Projekte beteiligt ist.”

Dominik Witt

Geschäftsführer bei PHAINA GmbH

Keyfacts über PHAINA

  • Einfache Integration in Ihr System
  • Individuelle Gestaltung des Frontends mithilfe der elio-Experten
  • Pilot innerhalb eines Tages aufgesetzt
  • Unterstützung Ihres Vertriebsteams
  • Reduzierung des Aufwands des First-Level-Supports

Ihre möglichen Vorteile

  • E-Commerce Sessions mit PHAINA im Vergleich zu Sessions ohne:
    • Steigerung der Add to cart conversion Rate um bis zu 191 %
    • Steigerung der Conversion Rate um bis zu 55 %
    • Bis zu 20 % Erhöhung der Visitor to Lead Conversion Rate
  • Vorteile für den Vertrieb:
    • Reduktion der Beratungsgespräche um bis zu 25-50 %
    • Kaufentscheidung nach Online-Empfehlung innerhalb von zwei Minuten zu 80 % sicher
  • Vorteile für Marketing und Produktmanagement:
    • Kenntnis der Kunden nach einem Monat besser als je zuvor
    • Fundierte Marketingentscheidungen auf Basis von Daten aus der Online-Beratung
    • Erkenntnisse über Produktanforderungen und Trends aus Online-Beratung

Buchen Sie jetzt ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch. Wir beraten Sie gerne zu Ihrem Projekt.

Fields

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Leistungen mit PHAINA oder zu elio im Allgemeinen? Melden Sie sich bei Ruben Theerkorn. Er hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Ruben Theerkorn +49 (0)6403 - 7794 - 0