BatteryIncluded Partner | AI Product Discovery Platform BatteryIncluded Partner | AI Product Discovery Platform
Excellent credit rating

BatteryIncluded.

AI Data Discovery Framework. Discover the future of product relevance in online shops.

What is BatteryIncluded?

BatteryIncluded is a German SaaS company providing all search functionalities for e-commerce. Its mission is to enable great data discovery, offering a comprehensive suggestion, search, and navigation solution for any online shop.

Based on over 25 years of e-commerce experience, BatteryIncluded delivers the tool to manage on-site search functionalities, build category pages including all filters and sorting options, and display content such as banners and product recommendations with AI-driven understanding - all 100% GDPR-compliant. Trusted by major B2C and B2B retailers like WUTSCHER OPTIK KG, Austria's largest optician, to a NASDAQ-listed group of companies in industrial analytics.

Where Does the Term Come From?

The term "Battery Included" is used in software development to express that a software or framework includes all the necessary tools and functions to enable application development. This concept originates from the "Batteries included" philosophy of Python, where the language's standard library is equipped with numerous useful functions, eliminating the need for developers to search for additional libraries or tools to perform basic tasks.


This approach is widely appreciated in software development as it enhances productivity by reducing the need to search for, install, and familiarize oneself with additional tools or libraries.

Facts about BatteryIncluded.

Complete
100 %
Privacy-First AI
Full
100 %
GDPR-compliant
SaaS
Directly
from Germany
Under
50ms
Response time
Influenced
200+ Million
Revenue
Up to
100 %
API Uptime
(Source: BatteryIncluded)

What are the benefits of BatteryIncluded?

Optimized search and navigation are crucial for user satisfaction and ultimately for the success of your business. With BatteryIncluded, you get more than just a simple search function. Through AI-optimized result lists based on keyword, distance, category, and business intelligence calculations, you not only avoid frustrating zero-result pages or poorly sorted categories but also demonstrably increase your revenue.

Recent studies underscore the importance of an effective search function. They show that the conversion rate for users utilizing search in online shops is three times higher than those who do not. Additionally, according to the McKinsey Digital Sentiment Survey 2022, for more than 70% of B2B buyers, the digital shopping experience is just as important as the price. In the B2C sector, the story is similar: According to the results of the PWC Global Consumer Pulse Survey 2023, 59% of consumers are changing their shopping habits due to digital technologies. So, position yourself with a good search as an enabler for a successful and customer-centric online shopping experience.

"70% of B2B buyers consider the digital shopping experience as important as the price."

(Source: McKinsey Digital Sentiment Survey 2022)

"59% of consumers are changing their shopping habits due to digital technologies."

(Source: PWC Global Consumer Pulse Survey 2023)

Request a free trial now and see for yourself.

You will get access to a 30-day demo version and can extensively and without obligation test BatteryIncluded.

What function does BatteryIncluded offer?

To achieve this, the search provider offers a range of functions that companies can adapt to their needs.

Filter settings (facets)

You can individually select the display format for each filterable field. Do you want your filter to be displayed as a range? No problem for BatteryIncluded. The information is then transferred directly to the store system in response via the integration plugin.

Search suggestions (Suggests)

By default, store systems such as Shopware often only display products as search suggestions. With the help of BatteryIncluded, not only only products, but also any other type of content can be displayed. These can be categories or blog posts, for example. This function can be configured individually.

Promotions

Promotions can also be integrated using BatteryIncluded. Promotions use search terms or set filters as triggers. These are displayed in the online store in the search result, Suggest or in the categories in the form of a banner. This can be used, for example, to display information or advertising spaces can be displayed.

Priority of the search query (Relevance)

Various categories (e.g. name, description, keywords or meta information) are assigned to each product or content. Not every field or piece of information is equally important. You can therefore use the "Relevance" function to set the priority of the search entry in relation to the data record. set. You can also define the error tolerance of the search entry, i.e. how many characters the entry may deviate from the stored terms. terms may deviate.

Promotion of individual products via drag-and-drop no-code editor (merchandising)

If you would like to advertise individual products, the "Merchandising" function may be of interest to you. This allows you to add certain products to the users as soon as they have entered a specific search term or set filters. Equally exciting in this context is the possibility of setting redirects to certain triggers such as search terms. This is particularly useful when users search for terms such as "terms and conditions" or "legal notice". Instead of a 0-hit search results page, searchers receive the corresponding page thanks to the redirect or use the integration of the content search to find landing pages or categories in the search result.

Alternative search terms (synonyms)

What shirts are to some, tops are to others. To cover these synonyms, BatteryIncluded offers the "Synonyms" function. Here you can you can store any number of related expressions for different terms. If your users also tend to misspell certain words over and over again, you can misspelling certain words, you can also store these spellings as synonyms.

Demo-Shop (Explore)

Searching for errors is always a tedious task. To make this easier, the search provider offers its own demo store, a kind of image of your real store in BatteryIncluded. This allows you to test whether all search queries and filters work. At the same time comparison of the real store with the demo version in the backend is also possible. This makes it easy to identify errors.

Creation of presets

The presets function allows you to create product streams for the online store. In BatteryIncluded you can create a sorted and pre-filtered view view that you can use in the store. For example, categories such as "New in the range" can be displayed without having to assign the products manually. having to be assigned manually. These ready-made filters with sorting can then be reused anywhere in the store.

What are the key differences compared to other search providers?

Unlike other search providers, BatteryIncluded represents data as documents. This offers significantly more possibilities than a one-dimensional dataset. As a result, more specific requirements can be implemented where other search providers hit limits.

The benefit of this is demonstrated by the following example: You have an online shop with various products and categories. You probably also have products that are assigned to two or more categories. Users now want to specify a sorting order from their system. This is not possible with other search providers - but it is with BatteryIncluded. By allowing the transmission of complete documents, the search provider enables the transmission of the categories assigned to the product, their positions, as well as their sorting and filtering.

The fact that no data model is predefined is another key unique selling proposition of the search provider. Meaning: Users can not only search for products in your shop, but also for other content and have it displayed in the search. These could be, for example, blog posts. This is only possible with many detours with other providers.

Perhaps the most central USP of BatteryIncluded is this: The core logic of the API, the "Relevance Stream" of BatteryIncluded, is not only individually tailored to the needs of companies, but also dynamically and continuously optimized.

The centerpiece is a vector relevance calculation originating from a self-learning algorithm considering individual sorting logics as well as the number and pricing of sold products.

Screenshot of the BatteryIncluded Backend Panel

Integrate BatteryIncluded into your store with "Data Discovery Core" and "BatteryIncluded by elio".

BatteryIncluded itself can be integrated into your own online shop via corresponding plugins and APIs. For online shops based on Shopware >6.5, our experts have developed the plugin "Data Discovery Core". The adapter "BatteryIncluded by elio" serves as the link between Data Discovery Core and BatteryIncluded.

Data Discovery Core automatically connects to all relevant places in the Shopware shop. The plugin acts as a mediator between the shop and the search provider. In navigation, search, and suggest, the plugin intervenes. Data Discovery Core forwards the request to the adapter and prevents the products to be displayed from being determined via Shopware. The requests received via search, suggest, or navigation are then forwarded to the BatteryIncluded API via the adapter. BatteryIncluded then retrieves the data from BatteryIncluded and delivers it back to the online shop via Data Discovery Core. Only then is the suggest, search, or navigation visible to the users.

Key features of Data Discovery Core:
  • In a project, many services come together. Such complex cases should still be discussed personally with the lead. Therefore, the AI-based co-pilot focuses on products that do not require any further services/conversations.
  • Automated delta syncs of product and content data from the shop to the search provider
  • Configuration of the displayed filters and sorting options with the possibility to restrict them for search result pages and categories

Additional settings of Data Discovery Core:
  • Automatic completion of search terms
  • Display of recent suggestions
  • Calculation of most popular products
  • Bot protection for search

BatteryIncluded at the click of a mouse for your Shopware store!

Offer your customers an even better shopping experience with our exclusive plugins “Data Discovery Core” and “BatteryIncluded by elio”. Simply download and install via the Shopware Store. Increase the efficiency of your search and optimize your store today!

The logo of the Data Discovery Core plugin consists of a waving flag with ‘elio’ written on it

Data Discovery Core

You can see a BatteryIncluded demo shop where a user enters a ‘shoe’ enquiry into the shop's search mask
Logo shows combination of the two company logos elio and BatteryIncluded

BatteryIncluded by elio

You can see a BatteryIncluded demo shop in which the category ‘Clothing and Accessories’ with the subcategory ‘Winter Wear’ was selected.

elio is a Platinum Partner of BatteryIncluded.

The strong partnership between BatteryIncluded and elio stands for successful implementations of advanced search and navigation solutions. As a proud partner of the search provider, we offer you all the advantages of modern search engine solutions for your online shop.

With our plugins Data Discovery Core and BatteryIncluded by elio, we not only enable a fast and smooth integration with the service, but also enhance the basic functionality of the tool with numerous features. Our interface is modular, allowing us to easily integrate additional functions. This enables us to flexibly meet your individual requirements and wishes and adapt and expand the interface accordingly. We are the sole interface developer for Shopware by BatteryIncluded and can also provide interfaces for other shop systems upon request.

elio's expertise in the areas of e-commerce and performance IT services, combined with the innovative power of BatteryIncluded, offers you a tailor-made solution for optimal search and navigation performance in your online shop. No matter what requirements you have for your search function - we provide comprehensive advice and together with BatteryIncluded deliver the perfect solution for your e-commerce experience.

Profile picture of Simon Reichel – CEO/Co-Founder at BatteryIncluded

"Together with elio, we represent the most powerful and modular variant for your new suggest, search and filter functions and the construction of all category lists. Time to value has never been easier."

Simon Reichel – CEO/Co-Founder at BatteryIncluded


Profile picture of Aleksa Marinovic – COO at elio

"As an enterprise agency, we stand for software that must meet very high expectations. Finally, there is a valuable alternative to the important topic in Shopware."

Aleksa Marinovic – COO at elio

Keyfacts about BatteryIncluded

  • Easy integration into your shop system using Data Discovery Core
  • Structured and user-friendly navigation and filters
  • Presentation of products and other content in search
  • High search quality
  • Intelligent suggest function

How you benefit from BatteryIncluded.

  • Reduction of no-result hits
  • Up to 4 times reduced bounce rates
  • Improved click-through rate
  • 10 to 20% relative global conversion rate increases
  • Up to 3x faster integration and up to 66% lower ongoing costs
  • Higher average order values
  • Increased revenue

Request a free trial version now and see for yourself.

You get access to a 30-day demo version and can test BatteryIncluded extensively and without obligation.

Sounds interesting? Get in touch now.

Fields

Your Contact person.

Do you have questions about our services with BatteryIncluded or about elio in general? Contact Jochen Kernwein. He will be happy to assist you.

Profile picture of Jochen Kernwein
Jochen Kernwein business@elio-systems.com +49 (0)6403 - 7794 - 0

BatteryIncluded Partner | AI Product Discovery Platform BatteryIncluded Partner | AI Product Discovery Platform
Ausgezeichnete Bonität

BatteryIncluded.

AI Data Discovery Framework. Entdecken Sie die Zukunft der Produkt-Relevanz im Online-Shop.

Was ist BatteryIncluded?

BatteryIncluded ist ein deutsches SaaS-Unternehmen, das sämtliche Suchfunktionen für den E-Commerce bereitstellt. Seine Mission ist es, eine großartige Data Discovery zu ermöglichen. Dazu bietet das Tool eine umfassende Suggest-, Such- und Navigationslösung für jeden Online-Shop.

Auf der Grundlage von mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung im E-Commerce liefert BatteryIncluded das Werkzeug, um Onsite-Suchfunktionen, den Aufbau von Kategorieseiten inklusive aller Filter und Sortierungen, sowie der Möglichkeit Inhalte in Form von Bannern und Produktempfehlungen mit KI-gestütztem Verständnis auszuspielen – und das zu 100 Prozent DSGVO-konform. Darauf vertrauen unter anderem bereits große B2C- und B2B-Fachhändler wie WUTSCHER OPTIK KG als größtem Optiker Österreichs, bis hin zu einer NASDAQ gelisteten Unternehmensgruppe der industriellen Analytik.

Woher kommt der Begriff?

Der Ausdruck „Battery Included” wird in der Softwareentwicklung verwendet, um auszudrücken, dass eine Software oder ein Framework alle notwendigen Werkzeuge und Funktionen enthält, um die Entwicklung einer Anwendung zu ermöglichen. Seinen Ursprung hat dieses Konzept in der „Batteries included”-Philosophie von Python. Dabei ist die Standardbibliothek des Sprachsystems mit zahlreichen nützlichen Funktionen ausgestattet, wodurch Entwickler nicht nach zusätzlichen Bibliotheken oder Tools suchen müssen, um grundlegende Aufgaben zu erledigen.


Dieser Ansatz wird in der Softwareentwicklung allgemein sehr geschätzt, da er die Produktivität steigert, indem er die Notwendigkeit verringert, nach zusätzlichen Tools oder Bibliotheken zu suchen, sie zu installieren und sich mit ihnen vertraut zu machen.

Fakten zu BatteryIncluded.

Komplette
100 %
Privacy-First AI
Volle
100 %
DSGVO-Konformität
SaaS
direkt
aus Deutschland
Unter
50ms
Response time
Umsatz von
200+ Millionen €
beeinflusst
Bis zu
100 %
API-Uptime
(Quelle: BatteryIncluded)

Was bringt BatteryIncluded?

Eine optimierte Suche und Navigation ist entscheidend für die Zufriedenheit der Nutzer und letztendlich für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens. Mit BatteryIncluded erhalten Sie mehr als nur eine einfache Suchfunktion. Durch KI-optimierte Ergebnislisten auf Basis von Keyword-, Distanz-, Kategorie- und Business Intelligence-Berechnungen vermeiden Sie nicht nur frustrierende 0-Trefferseiten oder nicht optimal sortierte Kategorien, sondern steigern nachweislich auch Ihren Umsatz.

Aktuelle Studien unterstreichen die Bedeutung einer effektiven Suchfunktion. Sie zeigen, dass die Conversion Rate bei Nutzern, die die Suche in Online-Shops verwenden, dreimal höher ist als bei denjenigen, die darauf verzichten. Zudem ist laut McKinsey Digital Sentiment Survey 2022 für mehr als 70 % der B2B-Einkäufer das digitale Einkaufserlebnis genauso wichtig wie der Preis. Im B2C-Bereich sieht es nicht anders aus: Nach den Ergebnissen des PWC Global Consumer Pulse Survey 2023 verändern 59 % der Verbraucher ihre Einkaufsgewohnheiten aufgrund digitaler Technologien. Positionieren Sie sich also mit einer guten Suche als Wegbereiter für ein erfolgreiches und kundenorientiertes Online-Shopping-Erlebnis.

„70 % der B2B-Einkäufer ist das digitale Einkaufserlebnis genauso wichtig wie der Preis.”

(Quelle: McKinsey Digital Sentiment Survey 2022)

„59 % der Verbraucher ändern ihre Einkaufsgewohnheiten aufgrund digitaler Technologien.”

(Quelle: PWC Global Consumer Pulse Survey 2023)

Fordern Sie jetzt eine kostenlose Testversion an und überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Sie erhalten Zugang zu einer 30 Tage Demoversion und können BatteryIncluded ausgiebig und unverbindlich testen.

Welche Funktion bietet BatteryIncluded?

Um dies zu erreichen, bietet der Suchanbieter eine Reihe von Funktionen, die von den Unternehmen an ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden können.

Filtereinstellungen (Facets)

Für jedes filterbare Feld können Sie individuell die Darstellungsform wählen. Soll Ihr Filter als Range dargestellt werden? Kein Problem für BatteryIncluded. Per Response über das Integrationsplugin werden die Informationen dann direkt an das Shopsystem übergeben.

Suchvorschläge (Suggests)

Standardmäßig werden in Shopsystemen wie zum Beispiel Shopware oft nur Produkte als Suchvorschläge angezeigt. Mithilfe von BatteryIncluded können nicht nur Artikel, sondern auch beliebige andere Arten von Inhalten angezeigt werden. Dies können beispielsweise Kategorien oder auch Blogbeiträge sein. Diese Funktion kann individuell konfiguriert werden.

Werbeaktionen (Promotions)

Mittels BatteryIncluded können außerdem Promotions integriert werden. Promotions nutzen als Trigger Suchbegriffe oder gesetzte Filter. Diese werden im Online-Shop im Suchergebnis, Suggest oder in den Kategorien in Form eines Banners dargestellt. Damit können beispielsweise Informationen oder auch Werbeplätze abgebildet werden.

Priorität der Suchanfrage (Relevance)

Jedem Produkt oder auch Inhalt sind verschiedene Kategorien (zum Beispiel Name, Beschreibung, Keywords oder auch Metainformationen) zugeordnet. Nicht jedes Feld oder Information ist gleich wichtig. Über die Funktion „Relevance” können Sie daher die Priorität der Sucheingabe gegenüber dem Datensatz einstellen. Außerdem kann die Fehlertoleranz der Sucheingabe festgelegt werden, das heißt um wie viele Zeichen die Eingabe von den hinterlegten Begriffen abweichen darf.

Bewerbung einzelner Produkte via Drag-and-Drop No-Code Editor (Merchandising)

Wenn Sie einzelne Produkte bewerben möchten, ist die Funktion „Merchandising” für Sie interessant. Hierbei können Sie bestimmte Produkte ins Listing der User einpinnen, sobald diese einen bestimmten Suchbegriff eingegeben oder Filter gesetzt haben. Ähnlich spannend ist in diesem Zusammenhang die Möglichkeit, Weiterleitungen auf bestimmte Trigger wie Suchbegriffe zu setzen. Das ist vor allem dann nützlich, wenn Nutzer nach Begriffen wie „AGB” oder „Impressum” suchen. Statt einer 0-Treffer Suchergebnisseite, erhalten die Suchenden dank der Weiterleitung die entsprechende Seite oder nutzen die Integration der Inhaltssuche um Landingpages oder Kategorien im Suchergebnis finden zu können.

Alternative Suchbegriffe (Synonyms)

Was für die einen Hemden sind, sind für die anderen Oberteile. Um diese Synonyme abzudecken, bietet BatteryIncluded die Funktion „Synonyms”. Hier können Sie zu verschiedenen Begriffen beliebig viele verwandte Ausdrücke hinterlegen. Wenn Ihre User außerdem dazu neigen, bestimmte Wörter immer wieder falsch zu schreiben, so können Sie auch diese Schreibweisen als Synonyme hinterlegen.

Demo-Shop (Explore)

Die Suche nach Fehlern ist immer eine mühsame Angelegenheit. Um genau dies zu vereinfachen, bietet der Suchanbieter dafür einen eigenen Demo-Shop an, quasi ein Abbild Ihres realen Shops in BatteryIncluded. Damit können Sie testen, ob alle Suchabfragen und Filter funktionieren. Gleichzeitig ist auch ein Vergleich des realen Shops mit der Demoversion im Backend möglich. So lassen sich Fehler leicht identifizieren.

Erstellung von Voreinstellungen (Presets)

Die Presets-Funktion ermöglicht die Erstellung von Produkt-Streams für den Online-Shop. In BatteryIncluded können Sie eine sortierte und vorgefilterte Ansicht erstellen, die Sie im Shop verwenden können. So können zum Beispiel Kategorien wie „Neu im Sortiment” abgebildet werden, ohne dass die Produkte manuell zugeordnet werden müssen. Diese vorgefertigten Filter mit Sortierung können dann an beliebiger Stelle im Shop wiederverwendet werden.

Wo liegen zentrale Unterschiede zu anderen Suchanbietern?

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Suchanbietern werden in BatteryIncluded die Datensätze als Dokumente dargestellt. Dies bietet deutlich mehr Möglichkeiten als ein eindimensionaler Datensatz. Dadurch können speziellere Anforderungen umgesetzt werden, wo andere Suchanbieter an Grenzen stoßen.

Welchen Nutzen das hat, zeigt folgendes Beispiel: Sie haben einen Online-Shop mit verschiedenen Produkten und Kategorien. Wahrscheinlich haben Sie auch Produkte, die zwei oder mehreren Kategorien zugeordnet sind. User möchten nun eine Sortierung aus ihrem System vorgeben. Das ist bei anderen Suchanbietern nicht möglich – bei BatteryIncluded schon. Durch die Möglichkeit der Übertragung kompletter Dokumente ermöglicht der Suchanbieter die Übermittlung der dem Produkt zugeordneten Kategorien, deren Positionen sowie deren Sortierung und Filterung.

Dass kein Datenmodell vorgegeben ist, ist ein weiteres zentrales Alleinstellungsmerkmal des Suchanbieters. Heißt: User können also nicht nur nach Produkten in Ihrem Shop suchen, sondern auch nach anderen Inhalten und diese auch in der Suche angezeigt bekommen. Das können zum Beispiel Blogbeiträge sein. Das ist bei anderen Anbietern nur über viele Umwege möglich.

Der wohl zentralste USP von BatteryIncluded ist folgender: Die Kernlogik der API, der „Relevance Stream” von BatteryIncluded, ist nicht nur individuell auf die Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen zugeschnitten, sondern optimiert sich dynamisch und kontinuierlich.

Das Herzstück ist eine Vektor-Relevanz-Berechnung stammend aus einem selbst lernenden Algorithmus unter Berücksichtigung von individuellen Sortierungs-Logiken sowie der Anzahl und der Preisgestaltung von verkauften Produkten.

Screenshot des BatteryIncluded Backend Panel

Mit „Data Discovery Core” und „BatteryIncluded by elio” BatteryIncluded in Ihren Shop einbinden.

BatteryIncluded selbst kann über entsprechende Plugins und APIs an den eigenen Online-Shop angebunden werden. Für Online-Shops, die auf Shopware >6.5 basieren, haben unsere Experten das Plugin „Data Discovery Core“ entwickelt. Der Adapter „BatteryIncluded by elio” ist das Bindeglied zwischen Data Discovery Core und BatteryIncluded.

Data Discovery Core dockt automatisch an allen suchrelevanten Stellen im Shopware-Shop an. Das Plugin fungiert somit als Vermittler zwischen Shop und Suchanbieter. In Navigation, Suche und Suggest greift das Plugin ein. Data Discovery Core leitet die Anfrage an den Adapter weiter und verhindert, dass die anzuzeigenden Produkte über Shopware ermittelt werden. Die über Suche, Suggest oder Navigation eingehenden Anfragen werden dann über den Adapter an die API von BatteryIncluded weitergeleitet. Diese fragt dann die Daten von BatteryIncluded ab und liefert sie über Data Discovery Core an den Online-Shop zurück. Erst dann wird der Suggest, die Suche oder die Navigation für die User sichtbar.

Die Funktionen von Data Discovery Core auf einen Blick:
  • In einem Projekt kommen viele Dienstleistungen zusammen. Solche komplexen Fälle sollten nach wie vor persönlich mit dem Lead besprochen werden. Darum fokussiert sich der KI-basierte Co-Pilot auf Produkte, die keine weiteren Leistungen/Gespräche erfordern.
  • Automatisierte Delta-Syncs der Produkt- und Inhaltsdaten vom Shop zum Suchanbieter
  • Konfiguration der anzuzeigenden Filter und Sortieroptionen mit der Möglichkeit, diese für Suchergebnisseiten und Kategorien einzuschränken

Weitere Einstellungsmöglichkeiten von Data Discovery Core:
  • Automatische Vervollständigung von Suchbegriffen
  • Anzeige der letzten Vorschläge
  • Berechnung der beliebtesten Produkte
  • Bot-Protection für die Suche

BatteryIncluded per Mausklick für Ihren Shopware Shop!

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein noch besseres Einkaufserlebnis mit unseren exklusiven Plugins „Data Discovery Core“ und „BatteryIncluded by elio“. Einfach herunterladen und installieren über den Shopware Store. Steigern Sie die Effizienz Ihrer Suche und optimieren Sie Ihren Shop noch heute!

Das Logo des Plugins Data Discovery Core bestehend aus einer wehenden Flagge, in der „elio“ steht

Data Discovery Core

Zu sehen ist ein BatteryIncluded-Demoshop, indem ein User eine Anfrage „shoe“ in die Suchmaske des Shops eingibt
Logo zeigt eine Kombination aus den beiden Firmenlogos elio und BatteryIncluded

BatteryIncluded by elio

Zu sehen ist ein BatteryIncluded-Demoshop, bei dem die Kategorie „Clothing and Accessories“ mit der Unterkategorie „Winter Wear“ ausgewählt wurde.

elio ist Platinum Partner von BatteryIncluded.

Die starke Partnerschaft zwischen BatteryIncluded und elio steht für erfolgreiche Implementierungen von fortschrittlichen Such- und Navigationslösungen. Als stolzer Partner des Suchanbieters bieten wir Ihnen alle Vorteile moderner Suchmaschinenlösungen für Ihren Online-Shop.

Mit unseren Plugins Data Discovery Core und BatteryIncluded by elio ermöglichen wir nicht nur eine schnelle und reibungslose Anbindung an den Dienst, sondern erweitern die Grundfunktionalität des Tools um zahlreiche Features. Unsere Schnittstelle ist modular aufgebaut, so dass wir weitere Zusatzfunktionen problemlos integrieren können. So können wir flexibel auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen und Wünsche eingehen und die Schnittstelle entsprechend anpassen und erweitern. Wir sind der alleinige Schnittstellenentwickler für Shopware von BatteryIncluded und können Ihnen auf Anfrage auch Schnittstellen für andere Shopsysteme zur Verfügung stellen.

Die Expertise von elio in den Bereichen E-Commerce und Performance IT Services, gepaart mit der innovativen Power von BatteryIncluded, bietet Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für eine optimale Such- und Navigationsperformance in Ihrem Online-Shop. Ganz gleich, welche Anforderungen Sie an Ihre Suchfunktion stellen – wir beraten Sie umfassend und liefern Ihnen gemeinsam mit BatteryIncluded die perfekte Lösung für Ihr E-Commerce-Erlebnis.

Profilbild von Simon Reichel – CEO/Co-Founder bei BatteryIncluded

„Gemeinsam mit elio stehen wir für die mächtigste und modularste Variante für Ihre neue Suggest, Such- und Filterfunktionen und den Aufbau aller Kategorielisten. So einfach war time to value noch nie.“

Simon Reichel – CEO/Co-Founder bei BatteryIncluded


Profilbild von Aleksa Marinovic – COO bei elio

„Als Enterprise Agentur stehen wir für Software ein, welche sehr hohen Erwartungen gerecht werden muss. Endlich gibt es zu dem wichtigen Thema in Shopware eine wertvolle Alternative.”

Aleksa Marinovic – COO bei elio

Keyfacts über BatteryIncluded

  • Einfache Integration in Ihr Shopsystem mithilfe von Data Discovery Core
  • Strukturierte und nutzerfreundliche Navigation und Filter
  • Darstellung von Produkten und weiteren Inhalten in der Suche
  • Hohe Suchqualität
  • Intelligente Suggest-Funktion

Wie Sie von BatteryIncluded profitieren.

  • Reduzierung der No-Result-Treffer
  • Bis zu 4-fach reduzierte Bounce Rates
  • Verbesserte Click Through Rate
  • 10 bis 20 % relative globale Conversion Rate-Steigerungen
  • Bis zu 3x schneller integrierbar und bis zu 66 % niedrigere laufende Kosten
  • Größere Average Order Values
  • Gesteigerter Umsatz

Fordern Sie jetzt eine kostenlose Testversion an und überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Sie erhalten Zugang zu einer 30 Tage Demoversion und können BatteryIncluded ausgiebig und unverbindlich testen.

Klingt interessant? Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen.

Fields

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Leistungen mit BatteryIncluded oder zu elio im Allgemeinen? Melden Sie sich bei Jochen Kernwein. Er hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Profilbild von Jochen Kernwein
Jochen Kernwein +49 (0)6403 - 7794 - 0