Excellent credit rating

E-Procurement

Efficient procurement management for your company.

Automation

B2B

Are you currently planning to modernise your current procurement processes? Or are you not really satisfied with your existing e-procurement system?

We offer you a standardised e-procurement solution that will take your procurement management to the next level.

What is e-procurement?

E-procurement stands for the electronic procurement of products and services by B2B companies in the form of a digital data exchange. The use of an e-procurement system for this data transfer enables companies to digitalise and automate their entire value chain in procurement management. This results in more effective control of all procurement processes such as offer management, approval management, transaction management, payment or tracking, as processes are greatly simplified, accelerated and made more transparent.

Advantages through e-procurement

  • Better overview of all steps in the procurement process
  • Faster order processing
  • More agile responsiveness to changes in demand
  • Improved transparency and control over procurement process - fewer errors, better compliance with standards and specifications
  • More efficient bid comparison capabilities - higher quantity and quality of suppliers, products and services
  • Improved rights management
  • Resource conservation through reduced use of paper
  • and much more

The e-procurement solution from elio.

We put an end to manual processing efforts and technical complexity. Our standardised e-procurement solution based on Shopware and synQup integrates numerous interfaces such as SAP OCI, SAP Ariba PunchOut, cXML PunchOut Transaction, cXML Purchase Order, IDoc ORDERS and openTRANS. The cross-company interfaces link the various ERP systems of you, your suppliers, partners and customers and form the basis for the implementation and automation of your electronic procurement management. Below you will find a brief description of various interfaces. If required, we can also integrate further interfaces without any problems. We can also customise or completely develop an interface for your electronic order processing.

Graphical visualization of e-procurement

SAP OCI

The SAP OCI interface connects your online shop directly with the merchandise management system or electronic procurement. This allows all product and order information to be transferred to your system using OCI (Open Catalog Interface).

SAP Ariba PunchOut

The SAP Ariba PunchOut interface helps you to get the latest products with up-to-date prices and ordering options within your online shop. By doing so, you ensure an optimal ordering experience minimise your own catalogue maintenance.

cXML PunchOut Transaction

The cXML PunchOut Transaction interface connects Oracle iProcurement, SAP Ariba Buying, Ariba Marketplace, Jaggaer, Unimarket, Coupa and other applications to your online shop.

cXML Purchase Order

Business documents can be exchanged electronically via the cXML Purchase Order interface. We offer the implementation of interfaces for PunchOut Transaction, Master Agreement, Purchase Order, Order Confirmation, Ship Notice, Invoice and others.

IDoc ORDERS

The IDoc ORDERS interface ensures a smooth, automated exchange of order data between SAP systems and your online shop.

openTRANS

The openTRANS interface includes and automates system-to-system communication for electronic data interchange (EDI) in business transactions.

In addition to the use of suitable interfaces, an electronic procurement system lives above all from high product data quality. Different data formats from different data sources can often be a challenge here. By using the data integration framework synQup, your data is normalised and checked for the necessary quality. quality. The fully automated data preparation makes the data transfer efficient and uncomplicated.

Tastatur mit e-procurement-Taste

Advantages of elio's e-procurement solution.

Simple and uncomplicated handling for the operator paired with optimal user-friendliness in the front-end form the basis for the successful use of our e-procurement solution. In addition to this 100% user acceptance, our solution offers further advantages for you:

  • Standardised e-procurement solution with high customisability
  • Automated data imports and updates
  • Configurable products
  • Configurable approval workflow
  • Multi-user accounts
  • Hosting in Germany and 24/7 support available

Your contact person.

You have questions about e-procurement or about elio in general? Get in touch with Aleksa Marinovic. He will be happy to help you.

Contactperson
Aleksa Marinovic +49 (0)6403 - 7794 - 0

▷ E-Procurement Systeme von elio ▷ E-Procurement Systeme von elio
Ausgezeichnete Bonität
Image

E-Procurement

Effizientes Beschaffungsmanagement für Ihr Unternehmen.

Automatisierung  B2B

Planen Sie gerade, Ihre aktuellen Beschaffungsprozesse zu modernisieren? Oder sind Sie mit Ihrem bereits bestehenden E-Procurement-System nicht wirklich zufrieden?

Wir bieten Ihnen eine standardisierte E-Procurement Lösung, mit der Sie Ihr Beschaffungsmanagement auf das nächste Level heben.

Was ist E-Procurement?

E-Procurement steht für die elektronische Beschaffung von Produkten und Dienstleistungen durch B2B-Unternehmen in Form eines digitalen Datenaustauschs. Der Einsatz eines E-Procurement-Systems für diesen Datentransfer ermöglicht Unternehmen die Digitalisierung und Automatisierung Ihrer gesamten Wertschöpfungskette im Beschaffungsmanagement. Dadurch wird eine effektivere Steuerung sämtlicher Beschaffungsvorgänge wie Angebotsmanagement, Genehmigungsmanagement, Transaktionsmanagement, Payment oder Tracking erzielt, da Prozesse stark vereinfacht, beschleunigt und transparenter gemacht werden.

Vorteile durch E-Procurement

  • Besserer Überblick über sämtliche Schritte im Beschaffungsprozess
  • Schnellere Bestellabwicklung
  • Agilere Reaktionsfähigkeit auf Nachfrageveränderungen
  • Verbesserte Transparenz und Kontrolle über Beschaffungsprozess - weniger Fehler, bessere Einhaltung von Standards und Vorgaben
  • Effizientere Möglichkeiten für Angebotsvergleiche - höhere Menge und Qualität der Lieferanten, Produkte und Dienstleistungen
  • Verbessertes Rechtemanagement
  • Ressourcenschonung durch verringerten Einsatz von Papier
  • u.v.m.

Die E-Procurement-Lösung von elio.

Wir setzen manuellem Bearbeitungsaufwand und technischer Komplexität ein Ende. Unsere standardisierte E-Procurement-Lösung auf Basis von Shopware und synQup integriert zahlreiche Schnittstellen wie SAP OCI, SAP Ariba PunchOut, cXML PunchOut Transaction, cXML Purchase Order, IDoc ORDERS und openTRANS. Die unternehmensübergreifenden Schnittstellen vernetzen die verschiedenen ERP-Systeme von Ihnen, Ihren Lieferant:innen, Partner:innen und Kund:innen und bilden die Grundlage für die Implementierung und Automatisierung Ihres elektronischen Beschaffungsmanagements. Im Folgenden finden Sie eine kurze Beschreibung verschiedener Schnittstellen. Bei Bedarf können wir auch weitere Schnittstellen problemlos integrieren. Auch eine Anpassung oder komplette Individualentwicklung einer Schnittstelle für Ihre elektronische Bestellabwicklung können wir für Sie realisieren.

Grafische Visualisierung von E-Procurement

SAP OCI

Die SAP OCI-Schnittstelle verbindet Ihren Online-Shop direkt mit dem Warenwirtschaftssystem oder elektronischen Beschaffungswesen. Dadurch können alle Produkt- und Bestellinformationen mit Hilfe von OCI (Open Catalog Interface) in Ihr System übernommen werden.

SAP Ariba PunchOut

Die SAP Ariba PunchOut-Schnittstelle hilft Ihnen dabei, innerhalb Ihres Online-Shops die neuesten Produkte mit aktuellen Preisen und Bestellmöglichkeiten zu erhalten. Dadurch sorgen Sie für ein optimales Bestellerlebnis minimieren die eigene Katalogpflege.

cXML PunchOut Transaction

Die cXML-PunchOut Transaction-Schnittstelle verbindet Oracle iProcurement, SAP Ariba Buying, Ariba Marketplace, Jaggaer, Unimarket, Coupa und weitere Anwendungen mit Ihrem Online-Shop.

cXML Purchase Order

Über die cXML Purchase Order-Schnittstelle können Geschäftsdokumente elektronisch ausgetauscht werden. Wir bieten die Realisierung von Schnittstellen für PunchOut Transaction, Master Agreement, Purchase Order, Order Confirmation, Ship Notice, Invoice und weitere.

IDoc ORDERS

Die IDoc ORDERS-Schnittstelle sorgt für einen problemlosen, automatisierten Austausch von Bestelldaten zwischen SAP-Systemen und Ihrem Online-Shop.

openTRANS

Die openTRANS-Schnittstelle inkludiert und automatisiert eine System-zu-System-Kommunikation für den elektronischen Datenaustausch (EDI) bei Geschäftstransaktionen.

Neben dem Einsatz passender Schnittstellen lebt ein elektronisches Beschaffungssystem vor allem auch von einer hohen Produktdatenqualität. Unterschiedliche Datenformate aus verschiedenen Datenquellen können hier oft eine Herausforderung sein. Durch den Einsatz des Datenintegrations-Frameworks synQup werden Ihre Daten normalisiert und auf die nötige Qualität geprüft. Durch die vollautomatisierte Datenaufbereitung gelingt der Datentransfer effizient und unkompliziert.

Tastatur mit e-procurement-Taste

Vorteile der E-Procurement-Lösung von elio.

Einfaches und unkompliziertes Handling für den Betreiber gepaart mit optimaler Benutzerfreundlichkeit im Frontend bilden die Basis für den erfolgreichen Einsatz unserer E-Procurement-Lösung. Neben dieser 100%igen Benutzerakzeptanz bietet unsere Lösung noch weitere Vorteile für Sie:

  • Standardisierte E-Procurement Lösung mit hoher Individualisierbarkeit
  • Automatisierte Datenimporte und Updates
  • Konfigurierbare Produkte
  • Konfigurierbarer Genehmigungsworkflow
  • Multiuser-Accounts
  • Hosting in Deutschland und 24/7-Support möglich

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Sie haben Fragen rund um das Thema E-Procurement oder zu elio im Allgemeinen? Melden Sie sich bei Aleksa Marinovic. Er hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Kontaktperson
Aleksa Marinovic +49 (0)6403 - 7794 - 0