▷ Fully Automated Shop-in-Shop Systems by elio ▷ Vollautomatisierte Shop in Shop Systeme von elio
Excellent credit rating
Image

Shop-in-Shop.

B2B  B2C  D2C

Do you work with several specialist retailers and would like to provide them with an automated online shop based on your digital infrastructure?

We offer you a fully automated shop-in-shop solution with which you and your dealers can be reached by your customers on a common platform.

What is a Shop-in-Shop system?

In e-commerce, a Shop-in-Shop is an online shop within another online shop. The main shop offers one or more merchant shops The main shop offers one or more merchant shops within its own platform the opportunity to present themselves and sell their own products and services.

The partner shops use the infrastructure of the main shop and thus in principle act as tenants within the main shop. In contrast to In contrast to a completely separate online shop, customer communication and transaction processing take place entirely via the main online shop.

Advantages of Shop-in-Shop.

A Shop-in-Shop solution offers advantages for all parties involved.

Advantages for main shop.

For the main shop, the enlarged product range opens up new opportunities to increase sales and customer loyalty without having to own investments in additional products.

Advantages for trader shop.

The dealer shop benefits from the use of the digital infrastructure and the additional reach, awareness, traffic and customer base of the main shop. of the main shop. By outsourcing the technical component, the merchant shop can better concentrate on its core competencies.

Advantages for customers.

Ultimately, customers also benefit from a Shop-in-Shop solution, as they are presented with a larger selection of offers under one roof. This can also have positive effects on availability and shipping costs, but above all it can also lead to optimisation effects in terms of customer support by the specialised staff of the retailer shops. support by the specialised staff of the retailer shops. All in all, a Shop-in-Shop solution has a positive effect on the consumer. consumers' shopping experience, not least because of the opportunities for comparison.

The Shop-in-Shop solution from elio.

We offer you a fully automated technical solution with which you can easily roll out Shop-in-Shops. Our specially developed elio-Shopbuilder enables the simple duplication of a previously defined shop at the touch of a button. Via the add-on calculation matrix prices in the cloned shops can be provided with surcharges, discounts and other rules to enable individual pricing for products. products. The connection of our partner Mollie as a payment service provider as well as the supply of legal texts via the Händlerbund interface offer an additional simplification in the use of the shops. In addition to our online shop standards, individual functions can be configured within the can be configured at any time.

Ready-made templates in various designs create the graphic basis for the dealer shops. Depending on requirements, a suitable template can be can be chosen. Only the colour scheme and logo need to be adapted accordingly so that the dealer shop appears in a new guise.

Your contact person.

Do you have questions about Shop-In-Shop or elio in general? Contact Sascha Vorderstemann. He will be happy to help you.

Sascha Vorderstemann +49 (0)6403 - 7794 - 0

Ausgezeichnete Bonität

Shop-in-Shop.

B2B

B2C

D2C

WKZ

Sie arbeiten mit mehreren Fachhändlern zusammen und möchten diesen einen automatisierten Online-Shop auf Basis Ihrer digitalen Infrastruktur zur Verfügung stellen?

Wir bieten Ihnen eine vollautomatisierte Shop-in-Shop-Lösung, mit der Sie und Ihre Händler auf einer gemeinsamen Plattform für Ihre Kund:innen erreichbar sind.

Was ist ein Shop-in-Shop-System?

Im E-Commerce handelt es sich bei einem Shop-in-Shop um einen Online-Shop innerhalb eines anderen Online-Shops. Der Haupt-Shop bietet dabei einem oder mehreren Händler-Shops innerhalb der eigenen Plattform die Möglichkeit, sich zu präsentieren und eigene Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu verkaufen.

Die Partner-Shops nutzen dabei die Infrastruktur des Haupt-Shops und treten dadurch im Prinzip als Mieter innerhalb des Haupt-Shops auf. Im Gegensatz zu einem komplett eigenen Online-Shop finden Kundenkommunikation und Transaktionsabwicklung vollständig über den Haupt-Online-Shop statt.

Vorteile von Shop-in-Shop.

Eine Shop-in-Shop-Lösung bietet Vorteile für alle involvierten Parteien.

Vorteile für Haupt-Shop.

Für den Haupt-Shop ergeben sich durch das vergrößerte Produktangebot neue Möglichkeiten zur Umsatzsteigerung und Kundenbindung, ohne Eigeninvestitionen in zusätzliche Produkte.

Vorteile für Händler-Shop.

Der Händler-Shop profitiert von der Nutzung der digitalen Infrastruktur und der zusätzlichen Reichweite, Bekanntheit, dem Traffic und dem Kundenstamm des Haupt-Shops. Durch die Auslagerung der technischen Komponente kann sich der Händler-Shop besser auf seine Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren.

Vorteile für Kund:innen.

Letztlich profitieren auch Kund:innen von einer Shop-in-Shop-Lösung, da ihnen eine größere Auswahl an Angeboten unter einem Dach präsentiert wird. Dies kann auch positive Auswirkungen auf Verfügbarkeiten und Versandkosten haben, vor allem aber auch in Sachen Kunden-Support durch die spezialisierten Mitarbeiter:innen der Händler-Shops Optimierungseffekte nach sich ziehen. Insgesamt ergibt sich durch eine Shop-in-Shop-Lösung auf Seiten der Verbraucher:innen nicht zuletzt durch Vergleichsmöglichkeiten ein verbessertes Einkaufserlebnis.

Die Shop-in-Shop-Lösung von elio.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine vollautomatisierte technische Lösung, mit der Sie problemlos Shop-in-Shops ausrollen können. Unser eigens entwickelter elio-Shopbuilder ermöglicht die simple Vervielfältigung eines zuvor definierten Shops per einfachem Knopfdruck. Über die zubuchbare Kalkulationsmatrix können Preise in den geklonten Shops mit Aufschlägen, Abschlägen und weiteren Regeln versehen werden, um ein individuelles Pricing für Produkte zu ermöglichen. Die Anbindung unseres Partners Mollie als Zahlungsdienstleister sowie die Zulieferung von Rechtstexten über die Händlerbund-Schnittstelle bieten eine zusätzliche Erleichterung in der Verwendung der Shops. Neben unseren Online-Shop-Standards sind individuelle Funktionen innerhalb der Händler-Shops jederzeit konfigurierbar.

Vorgefertigte Templates in verschiedenen Ausführungen schaffen die grafische Basis für die Händler-Shops. Je nach Bedarf kann hier ein passendes Template gewählt werden. Lediglich Farbgebung und Logo müssen entsprechend angepasst werden, damit der Händler-Shop in neuem Gewand erscheint.

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Sie haben Fragen rund um das Thema Shop-In-Shop oder zu elio im Allgemeinen? Melden Sie sich bei Sascha Vorderstemann. Er hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Sascha Vorderstemann +49 (0)6403 - 7794 - 0